The Party Starts Here!

 

America's #1 Cover Band

 

America's #1 Dance Band

 

America's #1 Party Band

 

Featured on Magazine Covers

 

 

Liquid Blue in Europe

 

 

Liquid Blue in Beijing

 

Sixteen Albums!

 

Top-10 Billboard Hit Song

 

The stars of Liquid Blue

 

Liquid Blue in Shanghai

 

100+ Countries, 500+ Cities!

 

International Acclaim

 

1st American Finalist in China Idol

 

 

Sophisticated & Classy

 

 

USO Tours & Spar Spangled Banner

 

Popular Worldwide

 

Headliner for Major Corporate Events

 

Hollywood House of Blues

 

Los Angeles CA

 

Celebrity Events Worldwide

 

Nokia Plaza, Los Angeles

Liquid Blue 2016 Performances

 

 

Link to printable version

Monday, January 11, 2016 7:00PM
Private Event
Secrets Vallarta Bay, Puerto Vallarta, Mexico Private
Saturday, January 16, 2016 7:00PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar
San Diego, CA - map Public
Friday, January 22, 2016 10:30PM
Private Event
Westin Kierland Resort & Spa, Scottsdale, AZ Private
Friday, January 22, 2016 10:30PM
Private Event
Sheraton, New Orleans, LA Private
Saturday, January 23, 2016 9:00PM
Eldorado Resort Casino Shreveport
Shreveport, LA - map Public
Saturday, January 30, 2016 3:30PM
Corner of Mission Inn Ave & Lime
Lunar New Year Festival, Riverside, CA - map Public
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 8:30PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
Ontario, CA - map Public
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 8:30PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
Ontario, CA - map Public
Thursday, February 4, 2016 8:30PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
Ontario, CA - map Public
Friday, February 5, 2016 8:30PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
Ontario, CA - map Public
Saturday, February 6, 2016 8:30PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
Ontario, CA - map Public
Saturday, February 20, 2016 7:00PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar
San Diego, CA - map Public
Monday, February 29, 2016 9:00PM
Private Event
JW Marriott @ LA Live, Los Angeles, CA Private
Saturday, March 5, 2016 9:00PM
Private Event
Montage, Laguna Beach, CA Private
Friday, March 18, 2016 6:00PM
Private Event
The Inn at Rancho Santa Fe, Rancho Santa Fe, CA Private
Saturday, March 19, 2016 7:00PM
Private Event
Union Station, Los Angeles, CA Private
Saturday, March 26, 2016 7:00PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar
San Diego, CA - map Public
Friday, April 1, 2016 7:00PM
Gallagher's
Shades of Blue, San Diego, CA - map Public
Friday, April 8, 2016 7:00PM
Gallagher's
Shades of Blue, San Diego, CA - map Public
Saturday, April 9, 2016 9:00PM
Eastmark
Awesome Fest, Mesa, AZ - map Public
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 8:00PM
Private Event
The Sugar Mill, New Orleans, LA Private
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 7:00PM
Private Event
Bassmnt, San Diego, CA Private
Sunday, April 17, 2016 5:30PM
Clippers Fan Festival
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA - map Public
Sunday, April 17, 2016 8:30PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
Ontario, CA - map Public
Monday, April 18, 2016 8:30PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
Ontario, CA - map Public
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 8:30PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
Ontario, CA - map Public
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 8:30PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
Ontario, CA - map Public
Thursday, April 21, 2016 8:30PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
Ontario, CA - map Public
Saturday, April 23, 2016 7:00PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar
San Diego, CA - map Public
Friday, April 29, 2016 10:00PM
Private Event
The Midland Theatre, Kansas City, MO Private
Saturday, April 30, 2016 9:30PM
Fundraiser
San Diego Food Bank, San Diego, CA Private
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 8:30PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
Ontario, CA - map Public
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 9:30PM
Private Event
St. Regis Bahia Beach Resort, Rio Grande, PR Private
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 7:00PM
Private Event
Atlantis, New Providence, Bahamas Private
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 8:30PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
Ontario, CA - map Public
Thursday, May 5, 2016 8:30PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
Ontario, CA - map Public
Friday, May 6, 2016 8:30PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
Ontario, CA - map Public
Saturday, May 7, 2016 8:00PM
Private Event
Port Theater, Newport Beach, CA Private
Saturday, May 7, 2016 8:30PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
Ontario, CA - map Public
Saturday, May 21, 2016 7:00PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar
San Diego, CA - map Public
Saturday, May 21, 2016 8:45PM
Private Event
House of Blues, San Diego, CA Private
Sunday, May 29, 2016 8:00PM
Private Event
South Coast Winery Resort & Spa, Temecula, CA Private
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 8:00PM
Viejas Casino Resort
Dream Machine, Alpine, CA - map Public
Thursday, June 2, 2016 8:00PM
Viejas Casino Resort
Cash Code, Alpine, CA - map Public
Saturday, June 4, 2016 8:00PM
Viejas Casino Resort
Dream Machine, Alpine, CA - map Public
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 8:00PM
Viejas Casino Resort
Dream Machine, Alpine, CA - map Public
Thursday, June 9, 2016 8:00PM
Viejas Casino Resort
Cash Code, Alpine, CA - map Public
Saturday, June 11, 2016 7:00PM
Fundraiser
Metropolitan, Charlotte Center City, NC Private
Saturday, June 11, 2016 8:00PM
Viejas Casino Resort
Dream Machine, Alpine, CA - map Public
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 8:00PM
Viejas Casino Resort
Dream Machine, Alpine, CA - map Public
Thursday, June 16, 2016 8:00PM
Viejas Casino Resort
Cash Code, Alpine, CA - map Public
Saturday, June 18, 2016 8:00PM
Viejas Casino Resort
Dream Machine, Alpine, CA - map Public
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 8:00PM
Viejas Casino Resort
Dream Machine, Alpine, CA - map Public
Thursday, June 23, 2016 8:00PM
Viejas Casino Resort
Cash Code, Alpine, CA - map Public
Friday, June 24, 2016 7:00PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar
San Diego, CA - map Public
Saturday, June 25, 2016 7:00PM
Jardin Park
Concert in the Park for La Costa Greens Community, Carlsbad, CA - map Public
Saturday, June 25, 2016 7:00PM
Viejas Casino
Dream Machine, Alpine, CA - map Public
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 8:00PM
Viejas Casino Resort
Dream Machine, Alpine, CA - map Public
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 9:30PM
Private Event
Spruce Saddle Lodge, Beaver Creek, CO Private
Thursday, June 30, 2016 8:00PM
Viejas Casino Resort
Cash Code, Alpine, CA - map Public
Sunday, July 3, 2016 4:30PM
Private Event
San Diego Botanic Garden, Encinitas, CA Private
Sunday, July 3, 2016 6:00PM
Norwalk City Hall Lawn
Independence Day Pagent, Norwalk, CA - map Public
Sunday, July 10, 2016 1:00PM
Dodger Stadium
Blue Girls National Anthem, Los Angeles, CA - map Public
Friday, July 15, 2016 7:00PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar
San Diego, CA - map Public
Friday, July 22, 2016 6:00PM
Pioneer Park
Mission Hills Concerts in the Park, San Diego, CA - map Public
Saturday, July 23, 2016 7:00PM
Fort Irwin
Fort Irwin, CA - map Public
Friday, July 29, 2016 7:00PM
Private Event
Blue Girls National Anthem, Pomona, CA Private
Saturday, July 30, 2016 6:30PM
Private Event
Port Pavilion Broadway Pier, San Diego, CA Private
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 8:30PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
Ontario, CA - map Public
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 8:30PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
Ontario, CA - map Public
Thursday, August 4, 2016 8:30PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
Ontario, CA - map Public
Friday, August 5, 2016 8:30PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
Ontario, CA - map Public
Saturday, August 6, 2016 8:30PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel
Ontario, CA - map Public
Friday, August 12, 2016 7:00PM
Private Event
Poway, CA Private
Saturday, August 13, 2016 8:00PM
Private Event
Lake Arrowhead Yacht Club, Lake Arrowhead, CA Private
Saturday, August 20, 2016 7:00PM
Viejas Casino Resort
Summer Nights at The Park, Alpine, CA - map Public
Saturday, August 27, 2016 7:00PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar
San Diego, CA - map Public
Saturday, August 27, 2016 7:00PM
Viejas Casino
Summer Nights at The Park, Alpine, CA - map Public
Saturday, September 3, 2016 7:00PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar
San Diego, CA - map Public
Saturday, September 10, 2016 8:00PM
Private Event
Cocoanut Grove, Santa Cruz, CA Private
Saturday, September 10, 2016 10:00PM
Private Event
Grand Hyatt, Hong Kong, China Private
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 10:30PM
The Parisian
The Parisian, Macao, China Private
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 8:30PM
Private Event
Hilton Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson, NV Private
Saturday, September 17, 2016 7:00PM
Jardin Park
Concert in the Park for La Costa Greens Community, Carlsbad, CA - map Public
Saturday, September 24, 2016 7:00PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar
San Diego, CA - map Public
Saturday, October 1, 2016 7:00PM
Grand Tradition
Fallbrook, CA - map Public
Saturday, October 15, 2016 8:30PM
Private Event
Farmer & The Seahorse 10996 Torreyana Rd, San Diego, CA Private
Friday, October 21, 2016 9:00PM
Hilton Bayfront
1646 Front St, San Diego, CA Private
Saturday, October 22, 2016 4:00PM
Hollywood Casino
Jamul, CA - map Public
Friday, November 4, 2016 7:00PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar
5200 Grand Del Mar Way, San Diego, CA - map Public
Saturday, November 5, 2016 7:00PM
The Langham
1401 S Oak Knoll Ave, Pasadena, CA Private
Friday, November 11, 2016 7:00PM
Hollywood Casino
Jamul, CA - map Public
Saturday, November 12, 2016 7:00PM
Hollywood Casino
Jamul, CA - map Public
Friday, November 18, 2016 12:00PM
UCSD
9500 Gilman Dr, San Diego, CA Private
Friday, December 2, 2016 7:30PM
Hollywood Casino
14145 Campo Rd, Jamul, CA - map Public
Saturday, December 3, 2016 7:00PM
Hornblower Cruises & Events
1800 N Harbor Dr, San Diego, CA Private
Saturday, December 10, 2016 9:00PM
Private Event
The Fillmore, Charlotte, NC Private
Saturday, December 10, 2016 9:30PM
House of Blues
3950 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV Private
Friday, December 16, 2016 7:00PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar
5200 Grand Del Mar Way, San Diego, CA - map Public
Saturday, December 17, 2016 8:30PM
Private Event
333 W Harbor Dr, San Diego, CA Private