The Party Starts Here!

 

America's #1 Cover Band

 

America's #1 Dance Band

 

America's #1 Party Band

 

Featured on Magazine Covers

 

 

Liquid Blue in Europe

 

 

Liquid Blue in Beijing

 

Sixteen Albums!

 

Top-10 Billboard Hit Song

 

The stars of Liquid Blue

 

Liquid Blue in Shanghai

 

100+ Countries, 500+ Cities!

 

International Acclaim

 

1st American Finalist in China Idol

 

 

Sophisticated & Classy

 

 

USO Tours & Spar Spangled Banner

 

Popular Worldwide

 

Headliner for Major Corporate Events

 

Hollywood House of Blues

 

Los Angeles CA

 

Celebrity Events Worldwide

 

Nokia Plaza, Los Angeles

2014 Performances

 

 

Link to printable version

Fri January 03 2014 09:30 PM
Viejas Casino Resort 21+
5000 Willows Road, Alpine, CA US (United States) - map Free
Sat January 04 2014 09:30 PM
Viejas Casino Resort 21+
5000 Willows Road, Alpine, CA US (United States) - map Free
Tue January 07 2014 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Wed January 08 2014 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Thu January 09 2014 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Fri January 10 2014 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Sat January 11 2014 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Sun January 12 2014 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Mon January 13 2014 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Sat January 25 2014 04:00 PM
Lunar New Year Festival @ Corner of Mission Inn Ave & Lime All Ages
Riverside, CA 92506 US (United States) - map $0
Sat January 25 2014 07:00 PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar 21+
5200 Grand Del Mar Way, San Diego, CA 92130 US (United States) - map Reservations
Mon February 03 2014 08:00 PM
Mexico  
Cozumel, ROO MX (Mexico) - map
Tue February 04 2014 08:00 PM
Caymen Islands  
George Town, KY (Cayman Islands) - map
Fri February 07 2014 09:30 PM
Viejas Casino Resort 21+
5000 Willows Road, Alpine, CA US (United States) - map Free
Sat February 08 2014 09:30 PM
Viejas Casino Resort 21+
5000 Willows Road, Alpine, CA US (United States) - map Free
Tue February 11 2014 07:00 PM
Private Event @ House of Blues  
8430 Sunset Blvd., West Hollywood, CA US (United States) - map Private
Fri February 14 2014 08:00 PM
Valentines Day at The Del @ Hotel Del Coronado (Crown Room) 21+
1500 Orange Ave, Coronado, CA 92118 US (United States) - map TBD
Sat February 22 2014 08:30 PM
Private Event @ Paradise Point Resort  
1404 Vacation Road, San Diego, CA 92109 US (United States) - map Private
Tue February 25 2014 08:00 PM
Bahamas  
Nassau, BS (Bahamas) - map
Wed February 26 2014 08:00 PM
Bahamas  
Princess Cays, BS (Bahamas) - map
Thu February 27 2014 08:00 PM
Turks and Caicos  
Grand Turk, TC (Turks and Caicos) - map
Fri February 28 2014 09:00 PM
Fundraiser @ Montage Laguna Beach  
30801 S Coast Hwy, Laguna Beach, CA 92651 US (United States) - map $200
Sat March 01 2014 07:00 PM
Private Event @ Rancho Santa Fe Golf Club  
5827 Via de la Cumbre, Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067 US (United States) - map Private
Fri March 07 2014 09:30 PM
Viejas Casino Resort 21+
5000 Willows Road, Alpine, CA US (United States) - map Free
Sat March 08 2014 07:00 PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar 21+
5200 Grand Del Mar Way, San Diego, CA 92130 US (United States) - map Reservations
Sat March 08 2014 09:30 PM
Viejas Casino Resort 21+
5000 Willows Road, Alpine, CA US (United States) - map Free
Sat March 15 2014 07:00 PM
People's Ball @ World Beat Cultural Center All Ages
2100 Park Blvd, San Diego, CA 92101 US (United States) - map $25
Tue March 18 2014 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Wed March 19 2014 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Thu March 20 2014 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Fri March 21 2014 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Sat March 22 2014 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Sat March 29 2014 07:00 PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar 21+
5200 Grand Del Mar Way, San Diego, CA 92130 US (United States) - map Reservations
Sat April 05 2014 07:00 PM
Private Event @ The Omni Resort at Montelucia  
4949 East Lincoln Drive, Scottsdale, AZ 85253 US (United States) - map Private
Thu April 17 2014 08:00 PM
Guam  
Agat, GU (Guam) - map
Sat April 19 2014 07:00 PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar 21+
5200 Grand Del Mar Way, San Diego, CA 92130 US (United States) - map Reservations
Mon April 21 2014 08:00 PM
Taiwan  
Taipei, TW (Taiwan) - map
Wed April 23 2014 08:00 PM
Japan  
Okinawa, OK JP (Japan) - map
Thu April 24 2014 08:00 PM
China  
Shanghai, SH CN (China) - map
Tue April 29 2014 08:00 PM
Japan  
Osaka, JP (Japan) - map
Sat May 03 2014 07:00 PM
Private Event @ Vintners Inn  
4350 Barnes Road, Santa Rosa, CA 95403 US (United States) - map Private
Sun May 04 2014 08:00 PM
Korea  
Pusan, KR (Korea) - map
Thu May 08 2014 05:00 PM
Indulge @ Fashion Valley Mall All Ages
7007 Friars Road, San Diego, CA 92108 US (United States) - map Free
Mon May 12 2014 08:00 PM
Japan  
Kagoshima, KS JP (Japan) - map
Tue May 13 2014 08:00 PM
Japan  
Nagasaki, NG JP (Japan) - map
Sat May 17 2014 07:00 PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar 21+
5200 Grand Del Mar Way, San Diego, CA 92130 US (United States) - map Reservations
Mon May 19 2014 08:00 PM
Japan  
Ishigaki, OK JP (Japan) - map
Wed May 21 2014 07:30 PM
Private Event @ Mavris Arts & Event Center  
121 S East Street, Indianapolis, IN 46204 US (United States) - map Private
Fri May 23 2014 08:00 PM
Korea  
Jeju, KR (Korea) - map
Sat May 24 2014 08:00 PM
Private Event @ JW Marriott Desert Ridge  
5350 East Marriott Drive, Phoenix, AZ 85054 US (United States) - map Private
Tue May 27 2014 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Wed May 28 2014 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Thu May 29 2014 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Fri May 30 2014 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Sat May 31 2014 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Tue June 03 2014 07:30 PM
Private Event @ Indianapolis Museum of Art  
4000 Michigan Road, Indianapolis, IN 46208 US (United States) - map Private
Wed June 04 2014 08:30 PM
Chefusion All Ages
307 N. Broadway, Green Bay, WI 54303 US (United States) - map
Tue June 10 2014 07:00 PM
Private Event @ The Venue @ The Hub  
2525 9th Ave S, Fargo, ND 58103 US (United States) - map Private
Sat June 14 2014 07:00 PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar 21+
5200 Grand Del Mar Way, San Diego, CA 92130 US (United States) - map Reservations
Tue June 17 2014 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Wed June 18 2014 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Thu June 19 2014 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Fri June 20 2014 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Sat June 21 2014 06:30 PM
Private Event @ Rancho Valencia  
5921 Valencia Circle, Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067 US (United States) - map Private
Sat June 21 2014 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Sun June 22 2014 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Mon June 23 2014 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Fri June 27 2014 05:00 PM
Belly Up Tavern 21+
143 S Cedros Ave., Solana Beach, CA 92075 US (United States) - map $5
Thu July 03 2014 06:00 PM
Independence Day Pagent @ Norwalk City Hall Lawn All Ages
12700 Norwalk Blvd., Norwalk, CA 90650 US (United States) - map $0
Fri July 04 2014 06:00 PM
Independence Day @ Cocopah Casino (Event Lawn) All Ages
15318 South Avenue B, Somerton, AZ 85350 US (United States) - map Free
Thu July 10 2014 08:00 PM
Private Event @ The Inn at Spanish Bay (Spanish Bay Ballroom)  
2700 17 Mile Drive, Pebble Beach, CA 93953 US (United States) - map Private
Sat July 12 2014 07:00 PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar 21+
5200 Grand Del Mar Way, San Diego, CA 92130 US (United States) - map Reservations
Sat July 12 2014 07:00 PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar 21+
5200 Grand Del Mar Way, San Diego, CA 92130 US (United States) - map Reservations
Thu July 17 2014 08:00 PM
Private Event @ The Inn at Spanish Bay (Spanish Bay Ballroom)  
2700 17 Mile Drive, Pebble Beach, CA 93953 US (United States) - map Private
Thu July 17 2014 11:30 PM
Country Explosion @ Deseret Peak Complex All Ages
2930 West Highway 112, Tooele, UT 84074 US (United States) - map $50 to $700
Fri July 18 2014 06:00 PM
Point Loma Summer Concerts @ Point Loma Community Park All Ages
1048 Catalina Blvd., San Diego, CA 92106 US (United States) - map Free
Fri July 18 2014 11:30 PM
Country Explosion @ Deseret Peak Complex All Ages
2930 West Highway 112, Tooele, UT 84074 US (United States) - map $50 to $700
Sat July 19 2014 11:30 PM
Country Explosion @ Deseret Peak Complex All Ages
2930 West Highway 112, Tooele, UT 84074 US (United States) - map $50 to $700
Sun July 20 2014 11:30 PM
Country Explosion @ Deseret Peak Complex All Ages
2930 West Highway 112, Tooele, UT 84074 US (United States) - map $50 to $700
Tue July 22 2014 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Wed July 23 2014 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Thu July 24 2014 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Fri July 25 2014 06:00 PM
Carlsbad Concerts in the Park @ Poinsettia Park All Ages
6600 Hidden Valley Road, Carlsbad, CA 92011 US (United States) - map Free
Fri July 25 2014 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Sat July 26 2014 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Sun July 27 2014 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Mon July 28 2014 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Thu July 31 2014 10:00 PM
BATS at Shangri-la Resort All Ages
Jalan Jenderal Sudirman No.Kav 1, Jakarta, 10220 ID (Indonesia) - map $15
Sat August 02 2014 08:30 PM
Fundraiser- Las Patronas Jewel Ball @ La Jolla Beach & Tennis Club  
2000 Spindrift Drive, San Diego, CA 92037 US (United States) - map $550 & up
Fri August 15 2014 10:00 PM
The Tin Roof 21+
401 G Street, San Diego, CA 92101 US (United States) - map No Cover
Sat August 16 2014 07:30 PM
Private Event @ Eden Gardens  
3900 Brennan Rd, Moorpark, CA 93021 US (United States) - map Private
Fri August 22 2014 07:30 PM
Private Event @ Love Schack Poway Fiesta  
Poway, CA 92064 US (United States) - map Private
Sat August 23 2014 07:00 PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar 21+
5200 Grand Del Mar Way, San Diego, CA 92130 US (United States) - map Reservations
Fri September 05 2014 08:00 PM
Private Event @ L'Auberge Del Mar  
1540 Camino Del Mar, Del Mar, CA 92014 US (United States) - map Private
Sat September 13 2014 08:00 PM
Private Event @ Cocoanut Grove  
400 Beach St, Santa Cruz, CA 95060 US (United States) - map Private
Mon September 15 2014 09:00 PM
Private Event @ Fluxx  
500 4th Avenue, San Diego, CA 92101 US (United States) - map Private
Sat September 20 2014 07:00 PM
Private Event @ Hotel Arts (Spectrum Ballroom)  
119 12 Ave SW, Calgary, AB T2A 2L9 CA (Canada) - map Private
Sat September 20 2014 07:00 PM
Private Event @ St. Malo Beach  
73 St. Malo Beach, Oceanside, CA 92054 US (United States) - map Private
Sun September 21 2014 06:00 PM
Earthdance San Diego @ Winston's 21+
1921 Bacon St. San Diego, CA, Ocean Beach, CA 92107 US (United States) - map $5
Sat September 27 2014 07:00 PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar 21+
5200 Grand Del Mar Way, San Diego, CA 92130 US (United States) - map Reservations
Sat October 04 2014 07:00 PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar 21+
5200 Grand Del Mar Way, San Diego, CA 92130 US (United States) - map Reservations
Sat October 11 2014 07:00 PM
Private Event @ Hotel Del Coronado  
1500 Orange Ave, Coronado, CA 92118 US (United States) - map Private
Sun October 12 2014 06:00 PM
Private Event @ Hyatt Regency Mission Bay  
1441 Quivira Road, San Diego, CA 92109 US (United States) - map Private
Tue October 14 2014 06:00 PM
Private Event @ Hornblower Cruises (Inspiration)  
1800 North Harbor Drive, San Diego, CA 92101 US (United States) - map Private
Sat October 18 2014 06:00 PM
Private Event @ U.S. Grant Hotel  
326 Broadway, San Diego, CA 92101 US (United States) - map Private
Fri October 24 2014 07:00 PM
Private Event @ Hilton Bayfront  
1646 Front St, San Diego, CA 92101 US (United States) - map Private
Sat October 25 2014 07:00 PM
Private Event @ Harborside Grand Ballroom  
400 Main St, Newport Beach, CA 92661 US (United States) - map Private
Sat November 01 2014 07:00 AM
Campaign Event Featuring Joe Biden & Scott Peters @ District Lodge 725 All Ages
5150 Kearny Mesa Road, San Diego, CA 92111 US (United States) - map Invite Only
Sat November 01 2014 09:00 PM
Fundraiser @ Duke Energy Center  
525 Elm Street, Cincinnati, OH 45202 US (United States) - map $50 to $250
Wed November 05 2014 08:30 PM
Private Event @ Margaritaville Las Vegas  
3555 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109 US (United States) - map Private
Sat November 08 2014 06:30 PM
Fundraiser @ Sheraton Hotel  
1380 Harbor Island Drive, San Diego, CA 92101 US (United States) - map $300
Wed November 12 2014 09:00 PM
Private Event @ Drai's Nightclub  
3595 South Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109 US (United States) - map Private
Sat November 15 2014 07:00 PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar 21+
5200 Grand Del Mar Way, San Diego, CA 92130 US (United States) - map Reservations
Sat November 15 2014 07:00 PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar 21+
5200 Grand Del Mar Way, San Diego, CA 92130 US (United States) - map Reservations
Tue November 18 2014 08:00 PM
Private Event @ Hilton Waikoloa Village (Kona Pool)  
Waikoloa Village, HI 96738 US (United States) - map Private
Sat December 06 2014 09:00 PM
Private Event @ Warwick Los Angeles  
6507 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90028 US (United States) - map Private
Tue December 09 2014 07:30 PM
Private Event @ Mandalay Bay  
3950 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89119 US (United States) - map Private
Fri December 12 2014 08:00 PM
Private Event @ Grand Hall at Union Station  
123 W Louisiana St, Indianapolis, IN 46225 US (United States) - map Private
Fri December 12 2014 07:00 PM
Private Event - Aqua Blue @ Hornblower Cruises (Inspiration)  
1800 North Harbor Drive, San Diego, CA 92101 US (United States) - map Private
Sat December 20 2014 08:00 PM
The Bucking Delorian All Ages
10109 Maine Ave, Lakeside, CA 92040 US (United States) - map $0
Wed December 31 2014 09:30 PM
Aqua Blue NYE @ Mazatzal Casino 21+
Arizona 87, Payson, AZ 85541 US (United States) - map $20-$25
Wed December 31 2014 09:00 PM
Cactus Pete's Resort Casino 21+
1220 Highway 93, Jackpot, NV US (United States) - map Free