The Party Starts Here!

 

America's #1 Cover Band

 

America's #1 Dance Band

 

America's #1 Party Band

 

Featured on Magazine Covers

 

 

Liquid Blue in Europe

 

 

Liquid Blue in Beijing

 

Sixteen Albums!

 

Top-10 Billboard Hit Song

 

The stars of Liquid Blue

 

Liquid Blue in Shanghai

 

100+ Countries, 500+ Cities!

 

International Acclaim

 

1st American Finalist in China Idol

 

 

Sophisticated & Classy

 

 

USO Tours & Spar Spangled Banner

 

Popular Worldwide

 

Headliner for Major Corporate Events

 

Hollywood House of Blues

 

Los Angeles CA

 

Celebrity Events Worldwide

 

Nokia Plaza, Los Angeles

2013 Performances

 

 

Link to printable version

Sat January 12 2013 07:00 PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar 21+
5200 Grand Del Mar Way, San Diego, CA 92130 US (United States) - map Reservations
Sun January 13 2013 02:00 PM
Fundraiser for SD Dems with Acoustic Blue @ Bali Hai Restaurant All Ages
2230 Shelter Island Drive, San Diego, CA 92106 US (United States) - map $TBA
Tue January 15 2013 11:30 PM
Acoustic Blue @ Churchill's Pub All Ages
5501 NE 2nd Ave., Miami, FL US (United States) - map $0
Fri January 18 2013 08:00 PM
Private Event @ Secrets Wild Orchids Resort  
Montego Bay, JM (Jamaica) - map Private
Fri January 25 2013 10:30 PM
Private Event @ Hyatt Regency New Orleans  
601 Loyola Avenue, New Orleans, LA 70113 US (United States) - map $60
Sat January 26 2013 08:00 PM
Chinese New Year @ Pasadena Civic All Ages
300 East Green Street, Pasadena, CA 91101 US (United States) - map $25-$55
Fri February 01 2013 09:00 PM
Private Event @ Hangar 79 at Pearl Harbor  
Honolulu, HI US (United States) - map Private
Thu February 07 2013 09:00 PM
Private Event @ La Quinta Resort & Club  
49-499 Eisenhower Drive, La Quinta, CA US (United States) - map Private
Sat February 09 2013 07:00 PM
Acoustic Blue & DJ Layla @ D'Hotel & Suites All Ages
Rizal Avenue Corner Osmena Street, Dipolog City, PH (Philippines) - map TBD
Fri March 01 2013 05:30 PM
Belly Up Tavern 21+
143 S Cedros Ave., Ste. T, Solana Beach, CA 92075 US (United States) - map $5
Mon March 11 2013 08:00 PM
Industry Event @ Hard Rock Cafe Las Vegas  
3771 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109 US (United States) - map $169
Sat March 30 2013 04:30 PM
US National Freestyle Ski Championships @ Heavenly Ski Resort All Ages
4080 Lake Tahoe Blvd, Lake Tahoe, CA US (United States) - map Free
Tue April 02 2013 07:00 PM
Private Event @ Haze Nightclub  
3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV US (United States) - map Private
Sat April 06 2013 07:00 PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar 21+
5200 Grand Del Mar Way, San Diego, CA 92130 US (United States) - map Reservations
Sat April 20 2013 08:30 PM
Fundraiser with Sammy Hagar @ Bishops School All Ages
La Jolla, CA US (United States) - map $400
Tue April 23 2013 06:00 PM
Private Event @ The Conga Room @ LA LIVE  
800 W Olympic Blvd., Los Angeles, CA US (United States) - map Private
Sat May 04 2013 06:00 PM
Acoustic Blue @ Hilton San Diego Resort & Spa All Ages
1775 East Mission Bay Drive, San Diego, CA 92109 US (United States) - map $100-$125
Sat May 04 2013 09:30 PM
Fundraiser - KPBS Celebrates Gala @ US Grant Hotel  
326 Broadway, San Diego, CA 92101 US (United States) - map $500
Mon May 06 2013 07:00 AM
Private Event @ The Lodge at Sonoma  
1325 Broadway, Sonoma, CA 95476 US (United States) - map Private
Wed May 08 2013 06:00 PM
Private Event @ MGM Grand Hotel (Wet Republic)  
3799 Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109 US (United States) - map Private
Fri May 10 2013 07:00 PM
Private Event @ Admiral Kidd Conference Center  
33050 Acoustic Ave, San Diego, CA 92147 US (United States) - map Private
Sat May 18 2013 12:00 PM
Operation Appreciation @ Oceanside Pier Amphitheater All Ages
200 N the Strand, Oceanside, CA US (United States) - map Free
Sat May 18 2013 08:30 PM
Fundraiser @ Fairbanks Ranch Country Club  
15150 San Dieguito Road, Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067 US (United States) - map $250
Tue May 21 2013 07:00 PM
Acoustic Blue @ Mompou Tapas Wine Bar and Lounge 21+
77 Ferry St, Newark, NJ 07105 US (United States) - map Reservations
Thu May 23 2013 07:00 AM
Private Event @ The Waldorf Astoria  
301 Park Avenue, New York, NY 10022 US (United States) - map Private
Fri May 24 2013 05:30 PM
Belly Up Tavern 21+
143 S Cedros Ave., Solana Beach, CA 92075 US (United States) - map $5
Sat May 25 2013 05:00 PM
Private Event @ Parker Hotel  
4200 East Palm Canyon Drive, Palm Springs, CA 92264 US (United States) - map Private
Sat May 25 2013 05:00 PM
Santee Street Fair @ Riverview Parkway All Ages
Santee, CA 92071 US (United States) - map Free
Sat June 01 2013 07:30 PM
Private Event @ California Institue of Technology  
551 S Hill Ave, Pasadena, CA US (United States) - map Private
Fri June 07 2013 06:30 PM
Private Event @ Carneros Inn  
4048 Sonoma Highway, Napa, CA 94559 US (United States) - map Private
Thu June 20 2013 06:30 PM
Music Under The Stars @ Tustin Ranch Golf Club All Ages
12442 Tustin Ranch Road, Tustin, CA 92782 US (United States) - map Free
Sat June 22 2013 07:00 PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar 21+
5200 Grand Del Mar Way, San Diego, CA 92130 US (United States) - map Reservations
Sun June 23 2013 06:30 PM
Private Event @ USS Midway Aircraft Carrier  
910 N Harbor Dr, San Diego, CA 92132 US (United States) - map Private
Tue June 25 2013 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Wed June 26 2013 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Thu June 27 2013 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Fri June 28 2013 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map $8 - $10
Sat June 29 2013 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map $8 - $15
Sun June 30 2013 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Fri July 05 2013 05:30 PM
Private Event @ Kohanaiki Hale Village  
Kailua-Kona, HI US (United States) - map Private
Sat July 06 2013 07:15 PM
Private Event @ Martis Camp  
8900 Schaffer Road, Truckee, CA 96161 US (United States) - map Private
Thu July 11 2013 08:00 PM
Private Event @ The Inn at Spanish Bay (Spanish Bay Ballroom)  
2700 17 Mile Drive, Pebble Beach, CA 93953 US (United States) - map Private
Thu July 18 2013 08:00 PM
Private Event @ The Inn at Spanish Bay (Spanish Bay Ballroom)  
2700 17 Mile Drive, Pebble Beach, CA 93953 US (United States) - map Private
Sun July 21 2013 05:30 PM
Aliso Viejo Community Concert @ Grand Park Town Center Amphitheater All Ages
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 US (United States) - map Free
Fri July 26 2013 05:30 PM
Belly Up Tavern 21+
143 S Cedros Ave., Solana Beach, CA 92075 US (United States) - map $5
Sat July 27 2013 08:00 PM
Private Event @ Malibu Rocky Oaks Estates  
Malibu, CA US (United States) - map Private
Sun July 28 2013 06:00 PM
Coronado Promenade Concerts @ Spreckles Park All Ages
601 Orange Ave, Coronado, CA 92118 US (United States) - map Free
Fri August 02 2013 10:00 PM
Caesar's Palace (Cleopatra's Barge) 21+
3570 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV US (United States) - map No cover
Sat August 03 2013 10:00 PM
Caesar's Palace (Cleopatra's Barge) 21+
3570 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV US (United States) - map No cover
Tue August 06 2013 09:00 PM
Sturgis Motorcycle Rally @ Knuckle Saloon 21+
931 1st Street, Sturgis, SD 57785 US (United States) - map Free
Wed August 07 2013 09:00 PM
Sturgis Motorcycle Rally @ Knuckle Saloon 21+
931 1st Street, Sturgis, SD 57785 US (United States) - map Free
Thu August 08 2013 09:00 PM
Sturgis Motorcycle Rally @ Knuckle Saloon 21+
931 1st Street, Sturgis, SD 57785 US (United States) - map Free
Fri August 09 2013 08:30 PM
Sturgis Motorcycle Rally @ Side Hack Saloon 21+
1027 Lazelle St, Sturgis, SD 57785 US (United States) - map No Cover
Sat August 10 2013 08:30 PM
Sturgis Motorcycle Rally @ Side Hack Saloon 21+
1027 Lazelle St, Sturgis, SD 57785 US (United States) - map No Cover
Fri August 16 2013 07:30 PM
Private Event @ Love Schack Poway Fiesta  
Poway, CA 92064 US (United States) - map Private
Sat August 17 2013 07:00 PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar 21+
5200 Grand Del Mar Way, San Diego, CA 92130 US (United States) - map Reservations
Tue August 27 2013 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Wed August 28 2013 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Thu August 29 2013 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Fri August 30 2013 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Sat August 31 2013 08:45 PM
Misty's Lounge, Doubletree Hotel 21+
222 North Vineyard, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Wed September 04 2013 01:00 PM
National Anthem - Closing Day @ Del Mar Thoroughbred Club All Ages
2260 Jimmy Durante Blvd, Del Mar, CA 92014 US (United States) - map $10
Thu September 19 2013 10:00 PM
Aqua Blue @ Genting Highland Resort 21+
Kuala Lumpur, MY (Malaysia) - map $25
Fri September 20 2013 10:00 PM
Aqua Blue @ Genting Highland Resort 21+
Kuala Lumpur, MY (Malaysia) - map $25
Fri September 20 2013 05:00 PM
Earthdance San Diego @ Belly Up Tavern 21+
143 S Cedros Ave., Solana Beach, CA 92075 US (United States) - map $5
Sat September 21 2013 10:00 PM
Aqua Blue @ Genting Highland Resort 21+
Kuala Lumpur, MY (Malaysia) - map $25
Sun September 22 2013 10:00 PM
Aqua Blue @ Genting Highland Resort 21+
Kuala Lumpur, MY (Malaysia) - map $25
Tue September 24 2013 10:00 PM
Aqua Blue @ Genting Highland Resort 21+
Kuala Lumpur, MY (Malaysia) - map $25
Wed September 25 2013 10:00 PM
Aqua Blue @ Genting Highland Resort 21+
Kuala Lumpur, MY (Malaysia) - map $25
Thu September 26 2013 10:00 PM
Aqua Blue @ Genting Highland Resort 21+
Kuala Lumpur, MY (Malaysia) - map $25
Fri September 27 2013 10:00 PM
Aqua Blue @ Genting Highland Resort 21+
Kuala Lumpur, MY (Malaysia) - map $25
Sat September 28 2013 10:00 PM
Aqua Blue @ Genting Highland Resort 21+
Kuala Lumpur, MY (Malaysia) - map $25
Sat September 28 2013 08:00 PM
Private Event @ Kansas City Convention Center  
301 W 13th St, Kansas City, MO 64105 US (United States) - map Private
Sun September 29 2013 10:00 PM
Aqua Blue @ Genting Highland Resort 21+
Kuala Lumpur, MY (Malaysia) - map $25
Mon September 30 2013 09:00 PM
Private Event @ House of Blues San Diego  
1055 5th Ave., San Diego, CA US (United States) - map Private
Tue October 01 2013 10:00 PM
Aqua Blue @ Genting Highland Resort 21+
Kuala Lumpur, MY (Malaysia) - map $25
Wed October 02 2013 10:00 PM
Aqua Blue @ Genting Highland Resort 21+
Kuala Lumpur, MY (Malaysia) - map $25
Thu October 03 2013 10:00 PM
Aqua Blue @ Genting Highland Resort 21+
Kuala Lumpur, MY (Malaysia) - map $25
Fri October 04 2013 10:00 PM
Aqua Blue @ Genting Highland Resort 21+
Kuala Lumpur, MY (Malaysia) - map $25
Sat October 05 2013 10:00 PM
Aqua Blue @ Genting Highland Resort 21+
Kuala Lumpur, MY (Malaysia) - map $25
Sun October 06 2013 10:00 PM
Aqua Blue @ Genting Highland Resort 21+
Kuala Lumpur, MY (Malaysia) - map $25
Tue October 08 2013 10:00 PM
Aqua Blue @ Genting Highland Resort 21+
Kuala Lumpur, MY (Malaysia) - map $25
Wed October 09 2013 10:00 PM
Aqua Blue @ Genting Highland Resort 21+
Kuala Lumpur, MY (Malaysia) - map $25
Thu October 10 2013 10:00 PM
Aqua Blue @ Genting Highland Resort 21+
Kuala Lumpur, MY (Malaysia) - map $25
Fri October 11 2013 10:00 PM
Aqua Blue @ Genting Highland Resort 21+
Kuala Lumpur, MY (Malaysia) - map $25
Sat October 12 2013 10:00 PM
Aqua Blue @ Genting Highland Resort 21+
Kuala Lumpur, MY (Malaysia) - map $25
Sat October 12 2013 03:00 PM
World Beat Cultural Center All Ages
2100 Park Blvd, San Diego, CA US (United States) - map Free!
Sun October 13 2013 10:00 PM
Aqua Blue @ Genting Highland Resort 21+
Kuala Lumpur, MY (Malaysia) - map $25
Tue October 15 2013 10:00 PM
Aqua Blue @ Genting Highland Resort 21+
Kuala Lumpur, MY (Malaysia) - map $25
Wed October 16 2013 10:00 PM
Aqua Blue @ Genting Highland Resort 21+
Kuala Lumpur, MY (Malaysia) - map $25
Thu October 17 2013 10:00 PM
Aqua Blue @ Genting Highland Resort 21+
Kuala Lumpur, MY (Malaysia) - map $25
Fri October 18 2013 10:00 PM
Aqua Blue @ Genting Highland Resort 21+
Kuala Lumpur, MY (Malaysia) - map $25
Sat October 19 2013 10:00 PM
Aqua Blue @ Genting Highland Resort 21+
Kuala Lumpur, MY (Malaysia) - map $25
Sat October 19 2013 07:00 PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar 21+
5200 Grand Del Mar Way, San Diego, CA 92130 US (United States) - map Reservations
Sun October 20 2013 10:00 PM
Aqua Blue @ Genting Highland Resort 21+
Kuala Lumpur, MY (Malaysia) - map $25
Sun October 20 2013 07:00 PM
Private Event @ The Prado at Balboa Park  
1549 El Prado, San Diego, CA 92101 US (United States) - map Private
Tue October 22 2013 10:00 PM
Aqua Blue @ Genting Highland Resort 21+
Kuala Lumpur, MY (Malaysia) - map $25
Wed October 23 2013 10:00 PM
Aqua Blue @ Genting Highland Resort 21+
Kuala Lumpur, MY (Malaysia) - map $25
Thu October 24 2013 10:00 PM
Aqua Blue @ Genting Highland Resort 21+
Kuala Lumpur, MY (Malaysia) - map $25
Fri October 25 2013 10:00 PM
Aqua Blue @ Genting Highland Resort 21+
Kuala Lumpur, MY (Malaysia) - map $25
Sat October 26 2013 10:00 PM
Aqua Blue @ Genting Highland Resort 21+
Kuala Lumpur, MY (Malaysia) - map $25
Sun October 27 2013 10:00 PM
Aqua Blue @ Genting Highland Resort 21+
Kuala Lumpur, MY (Malaysia) - map $25
Tue October 29 2013 10:00 PM
Aqua Blue @ Genting Highland Resort 21+
Kuala Lumpur, MY (Malaysia) - map $25
Wed October 30 2013 10:00 PM
Aqua Blue @ Genting Highland Resort 21+
Kuala Lumpur, MY (Malaysia) - map $25
Thu October 31 2013 10:00 PM
Aqua Blue @ Genting Highland Resort 21+
Kuala Lumpur, MY (Malaysia) - map $25
Sat November 02 2013 07:00 PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar 21+
5200 Grand Del Mar Way, San Diego, CA 92130 US (United States) - map Reservations
Fri November 08 2013 05:00 PM
Belly Up Tavern 21+
143 S Cedros Ave., Solana Beach, CA 92075 US (United States) - map $5
Sat November 09 2013 06:30 PM
Private Event @ Brentwood Country Club  
590 S Burlingame Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90049 US (United States) - map Private
Sat November 16 2013 07:30 PM
Private Event @ Anaheim Marriott  
700 West Convention Way, Anaheim, CA 92802 US (United States) - map Private
Sat November 23 2013 07:30 PM
Private Event @ The Vintage Club  
Indian Wells, CA US (United States) - map Private
Sat November 30 2013 07:00 PM
Club M at The Grand Del Mar 21+
5200 Grand Del Mar Way, San Diego, CA 92130 US (United States) - map Reservations
Sun December 01 2013 01:15 PM
National Anthem for San Diego Chargers @ Qualcomm Stadium All Ages
9449 Friars Rd, San Diego, CA US (United States) - map $52-$130
Fri December 06 2013 08:00 PM
Private Event @ Hornblower Cruises & Events  
1800 North Harbor Drive, San Diego, CA US (United States) - map Private
Fri December 06 2013 09:30 PM
Viejas Casino Resort 21+
5000 Willows Road, Alpine, CA US (United States) - map Free
Sat December 07 2013 09:30 PM
Viejas Casino Resort 21+
5000 Willows Road, Alpine, CA US (United States) - map Free
Fri December 13 2013 08:00 PM
Private Event @ Cypress Centre Auditorium  
2055 21st Ave SE, Medicine Hat, AB T1B 4E7 CA (Canada) - map Private
Sat December 28 2013 07:00 PM
Dry Creek Merc 19+
5892 W Hidden Springs Drive, Boise, ID 83714 US (United States) - map $25
Tue December 31 2013 09:00 PM
Gala Showroom @ Cactus Pete's Resort Casino 21+
1385 Hwy 93, Jackpot, NV 89825 US (United States) - map No Cover