The Party Starts Here!

 

America's #1 Cover Band

 

America's #1 Dance Band

 

America's #1 Party Band

 

Featured on Magazine Covers

 

 

Liquid Blue in Europe

 

 

Liquid Blue in Beijing

 

Sixteen Albums!

 

Top-10 Billboard Hit Song

 

The stars of Liquid Blue

 

Liquid Blue in Shanghai

 

100+ Countries, 500+ Cities!

 

International Acclaim

 

1st American Finalist in China Idol

 

 

Sophisticated & Classy

 

 

USO Tours & Spar Spangled Banner

 

Popular Worldwide

 

Headliner for Major Corporate Events

 

Hollywood House of Blues

 

Los Angeles CA

 

Celebrity Events Worldwide

 

Nokia Plaza, Los Angeles

2009 Performances

 

 

Link to printable version

Fri January 02 2009 10:00 PM
Casa De Fuego @ Chukchansi Gold Resort Casino 21+
711 Lucky Lane, Coarsegold, CA 93614 US (United States) - map No Cover
Sat January 03 2009 08:00 PM
Willow Creek Lounge @ Black Oak Casino 21+
19400 Tuolumne Road North, Tuolumne, CA 95379 US (United States) - map No Cover
Fri January 09 2009 09:00 PM
Chad's Place 21+
40740 Village Dr, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315 US (United States) - map $10
Sat January 10 2009 09:00 PM
Chad's Place 21+
40740 Village Dr, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315 US (United States) - map $10
Thu January 15 2009 08:00 PM
MLK Birthday CD Release Party @ Molly Malones All Ages
575 South Fairfax Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90036 US (United States) - map $10
Fri January 16 2009 08:30 PM
Barona Valley Ranch Resort & Casino 18+
1932 Wildcat Canyon Road, Lakeside, CA 92040 US (United States) - map No Cover
Sat January 17 2009 08:30 PM
Hilton Bayfront Hotel All Ages
1 Park Blvd, San Diego, CA 92101 US (United States) - map Private Event
Tue January 20 2009 08:30 PM
Doubletree Hotel Ontario Airport @ Misty's Lounge 21+
222 N Vineyard Ave, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Wed January 21 2009 08:30 PM
Doubletree Hotel Ontario Airport @ Misty's Lounge 21+
222 North Vineyard Avenue, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map No Cover
Thu January 22 2009 08:30 PM
Doubletree Hotel Ontario Airport @ Misty's Lounge 21+
222 North Vineyard Avenue, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map $7 after 7:30pm
Fri January 23 2009 09:00 PM
Doubletree Hotel Ontario Airport @ Misty's Lounge 21+
222 North Vineyard Avenue, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map $15 after 7:30pm
Sat January 24 2009 09:00 PM
Doubletree Hotel Ontario Airport @ Misty's Lounge 21+
222 North Vineyard Avenue, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map $15 after 7:30pm
Thu January 29 2009 07:30 PM
Australia All Ages
Sydney, NSW AU (Australia) - map
Sat January 31 2009 07:30 PM
Australia All Ages
Melbourne, VIC AU (Australia) - map
Mon February 02 2009 07:30 PM
Australia All Ages
Hobart, TAS AU (Australia) - map
Fri February 06 2009 07:30 PM
New Zealand All Ages
Dunedin, OTA NZ (New Zealand) - map
Sat February 07 2009 07:30 PM
New Zealand All Ages
Christchurch, CAN NZ (New Zealand) - map
Mon February 09 2009 07:30 PM
New Zealand All Ages
Tauranga, BOP NZ (New Zealand) - map
Tue February 10 2009 07:30 PM
New Zealand All Ages
Auckland, AUC NZ (New Zealand) - map
Wed February 11 2009 07:30 PM
New Zealand All Ages
Tauranga, BOP NZ (New Zealand) - map
Fri February 13 2009 07:30 PM
New Zealand All Ages
Christchurch, CAN NZ (New Zealand) - map
Sat February 14 2009 07:30 PM
New Zealand All Ages
Dunedin, OTA NZ (New Zealand) - map
Wed February 18 2009 07:30 PM
Australia All Ages
Hobart, TAS AU (Australia) - map
Fri February 20 2009 07:30 PM
Australia All Ages
Melbourne, VIC AU (Australia) - map
Sun February 22 2009 07:30 PM
Australia All Ages
Sydney, NSW AU (Australia) - map
Tue February 24 2009 07:30 PM
Australia All Ages
Melbourne, VIC AU (Australia) - map
Thu February 26 2009 07:30 PM
Australia All Ages
Hobart, TAS AU (Australia) - map
Sat February 28 2009 07:30 PM
Australia All Ages
Adalaide, SA AU (Australia) - map
Tue March 03 2009 07:30 PM
Australia All Ages
Perth, WA AU (Australia) - map
Thu March 05 2009 07:30 PM
Australia All Ages
Exmouth, WA AU (Australia) - map
Mon March 09 2009 07:30 PM
Singapore All Ages
Singapore, SU SG (Singapore) - map
Wed March 11 2009 07:30 PM
Vietnam All Ages
Ho Chi Minh, VN (Vietnam) - map
Fri March 13 2009 07:30 PM
Cambodia All Ages
Sihanoukville, KH (Cambodia) - map
Sat March 14 2009 07:30 PM
Thailand All Ages
Bangkok, TH (Thailand) - map
Mon March 16 2009 07:30 PM
Singapore All Ages
Singapore, SU SG (Singapore) - map
Wed March 18 2009 07:30 PM
Vietnam All Ages
Ho Chi Minh, VN (Vietnam) - map
Thu March 19 2009 07:30 PM
Vietnam All Ages
Nha Trang, VN (Vietnam) - map
Sat March 21 2009 07:30 PM
China All Ages
Hong Kong, HK CN (China) - map
Sun March 22 2009 07:30 PM
China All Ages
Hong Kong, HK CN (China) - map
Tue March 24 2009 07:30 PM
Taiwan All Ages
Taipei, TW (Taiwan) - map
Wed March 25 2009 07:30 PM
Japan All Ages
Okinawa, OK JP (Japan) - map
Fri March 27 2009 07:30 PM
China All Ages
Shanghai, SH CN (China) - map
Mon March 30 2009 07:30 PM
China All Ages
Beijing, BJ CN (China) - map
Fri April 17 2009 08:00 PM
Barona Valley Ranch Resort & Casino 18+
1932 Wildcat Canyon Road, Lakeside, CA 92040 US (United States) - map No Cover
Sat April 18 2009 08:00 PM
Barona Valley Ranch Resort & Casino 18+
1932 Wildcat Canyon Road, Lakeside, CA 92040 US (United States) - map No Cover
Sat April 18 2009 08:00 PM
Barona Valley Ranch Resort & Casino 18+
1932 Wildcat Canyon Road, Lakeside, CA 92040 US (United States) - map No Cover
Sat April 18 2009 08:00 PM
Barona Valley Ranch Resort & Casino 18+
1932 Wildcat Canyon Road, Lakeside, CA 92040 US (United States) - map No Cover
Fri April 24 2009 10:30 PM
Cache Creek Casino Resort 21+
14455 Highway 16, Brooks, CA 95606 US (United States) - map No Cover
Sat April 25 2009 09:30 PM
Cache Creek Casino Resort 21+
14455 Highway 16, Brooks, CA 95606 US (United States) - map No Cover
Fri May 01 2009 10:00 PM
Twin Palms 21+
101 West Green Street, Pasadena, CA 91105 US (United States) - map $10
Sat May 02 2009 08:00 PM
Dick's Last Resort All Ages
345 Fourth Ave, San Diego, CA 92101 US (United States) - map No Cover
Wed May 06 2009 10:00 PM
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino @ Coast Nightclub 21+
875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530 US (United States) - map No Cover
Thu May 07 2009 08:00 PM
Barona Valley Ranch Resort & Casino 18+
1932 Wildcat Canyon Road, Lakeside, CA 92040 US (United States) - map No Cover
Thu May 07 2009 10:00 PM
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino @ Coast Nightclub 21+
875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530 US (United States) - map No Cover
Fri May 08 2009 11:00 PM
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino @ Coast Nightclub 21+
875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530 US (United States) - map No Cover
Sat May 09 2009 11:00 PM
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino @ Coast Nightclub 21+
875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530 US (United States) - map No Cover
Fri May 15 2009 09:00 PM
Harry's Nightclub 21+
690 Cypress St., Pismo Beach, CA 93449 US (United States) - map $5
Sat May 16 2009 09:00 PM
Harry's Nightclub 21+
690 Cypress St., Pismo Beach, CA 93449 US (United States) - map $5
Fri May 22 2009 09:00 PM
Island Saloon 21+
104 Orange Avenue, Coronado, CA 92118 US (United States) - map No Cover
Sun May 24 2009 07:00 PM
Private Event @ Marriot Island Resort All Ages
2000 Second Street, Coronado, CA 92118 US (United States) - map Private
Thu May 28 2009 07:00 PM
Private Event @ Broadmoor Hotel All Ages
1 Lake Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80906 US (United States) - map Private Event
Sat May 30 2009 09:00 PM
Dreamcatcher Theater @ Viejas Casino 21+
5000 Willows Rd, Alpine, CA 91901 US (United States) - map No Cover
Wed June 03 2009 07:00 PM
National Anthem @ Dodger Stadium All Ages
1000 Elysian Park Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90001 US (United States) - map $9 to $500
Fri June 05 2009 09:00 PM
Second Wind Santee 21+
8528 Magnolia Avenue, Santee, CA 92071 US (United States) - map No Cover
Sat June 06 2009 09:00 PM
Second Wind Santee 21+
8528 Magnolia Avenue, Santee, CA 92071 US (United States) - map No Cover
Thu June 18 2009 12:30 PM
National Anthem for San Diego Padres @ Petco Park All Ages
100 Park Blvd, San Diego, CA 92101 US (United States) - map $5 to $50
Sat June 27 2009 08:00 PM
Private Event @ Ocean House All Ages
300 Carlsbad Village Dr, Carlsbad, CA 92008 US (United States) - map Private
Sat July 11 2009 07:00 PM
Private Event @ Manchester Grand Hyatt All Ages
One Market Place, San Diego, CA 92101 US (United States) - map Private Event
Sat July 18 2009 08:00 PM
Private Event @ Gold Peak Lodge All Ages
458 Vail Valley Drive, Vail, CO 81657 US (United States) - map Private Event
Sat July 25 2009 08:00 PM
Dick's Last Resort All Ages
345 Fourth Ave, San Diego, CA 92101 US (United States) - map No Cover
Sat August 01 2009 09:00 PM
Rileys Music Lounge 21+
2901 Nimitz Blvd, Point Loma, CA 92106 US (United States) - map No Cover
Fri August 07 2009 09:00 PM
Dreamcatcher Theater @ Viejas Casino 21+
5000 Willows Rd, Alpine, CA 91901 US (United States) - map No Cover
Sat August 08 2009 07:30 PM
Private Event @ Rutgers College Reunion All Ages
13232 Calle Colina, Poway, CA 92064 US (United States) - map Private Event
Tue August 11 2009 08:30 PM
Doubletree Hotel Ontario Airport @ Misty's Lounge 21+
222 North Vineyard Avenue, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map $15 after 7:30pm
Wed August 12 2009 08:30 PM
Doubletree Hotel Ontario Airport @ Misty's Lounge 21+
222 North Vineyard Avenue, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map $15 after 7:30pm
Thu August 13 2009 08:30 PM
Doubletree Hotel Ontario Airport @ Misty's Lounge 21+
222 North Vineyard Avenue, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map $15 after 7:30pm
Fri August 14 2009 08:30 PM
Doubletree Hotel Ontario Airport @ Misty's Lounge 21+
222 North Vineyard Avenue, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map $15 after 7:30pm
Sat August 15 2009 08:30 PM
Doubletree Hotel Ontario Airport @ Misty's Lounge 21+
222 North Vineyard Avenue, Ontario, CA 91764 US (United States) - map $15 after 7:30pm
Tue August 25 2009 07:00 PM
Private Event @ Wave House San Diego All Ages
3125 Mission Blvd, San Diego, CA 92109 US (United States) - map Private Event
Sun August 30 2009 04:30 PM
Private Event @ Davis Home All Ages
Solana Beach, CA 92075 US (United States) - map Private Event
Fri September 04 2009 09:00 PM
Riverside Casino and Golf Resort 21+
3184 Hwy 22, Riverside, IA 52327 US (United States) - map No Cover
Sat September 05 2009 08:00 PM
Mission Hills Country Club All Ages
5400 Mission Drive, Kansas City, KS 66208 US (United States) - map Private
Wed September 09 2009 08:00 PM
Private Event @ Green Valley Ranch Resort
2300 Paseo Verde Dr, Henderson, NV 89052 US (United States) - map Private Event
Sun September 20 2009 09:30 AM
San Diego Chargers Pre-Game @ Qualcomm Stadium All Ages
9449 Friars Road, San Diego, CA 92108 US (United States) - map $20 to $100
Wed September 23 2009 07:30 PM
United States All Ages
San Fransisco, CA US (United States) - map
Sat September 26 2009 06:00 PM
BlueGirls at Taiwanese Idol Round One @ Yes Plaza All Ages
1715 Fullerton Road, Rowland Heights, CA 91748 US (United States) - map
Mon September 28 2009 07:30 PM
United States All Ages
Hilo, HI US (United States) - map
Tue September 29 2009 07:30 PM
United States All Ages
Maui, HI US (United States) - map
Sun October 04 2009 07:30 PM
French Polynesia All Ages
Bora Bora, FR (France) - map
Mon October 05 2009 07:30 PM
Tahiti All Ages
Papeete, FR (France) - map
Tue October 06 2009 07:30 PM
Tahiti All Ages
Papeete, FR (France) - map
Wed October 07 2009 07:30 PM
Polynesia All Ages
Moorea, FR (France) - map
Thu October 08 2009 07:00 PM
LA Music Awards Voting Party @ Whiskey-A-Go-Go All Ages
8901 Sunset Blvd, West Hollywood, CA 90069 US (United States) - map 10
Sat October 10 2009 07:30 PM
Western Samoa All Ages
Apia, WS (Samoa) - map
Sun October 11 2009 07:30 PM
American Samoa All Ages
Pago Pago, UM (United States Minor Outlying Islands) - map
Tue October 13 2009 07:30 PM
Fiji All Ages
Suva, FJ (Fiji) - map
Fri October 16 2009 07:30 PM
New Zealand All Ages
Auckland, NZ (New Zealand) - map
Sun October 18 2009 07:30 PM
New Zealand All Ages
Wellington, WEL NZ (New Zealand) - map
Mon October 19 2009 07:30 PM
New Zealand All Ages
Christchurch, CAN NZ (New Zealand) - map
Tue October 20 2009 07:30 PM
New Zealand All Ages
Dunedin, OTA NZ (New Zealand) - map
Sat October 24 2009 07:30 PM
Australia All Ages
Sydney, NSW AU (Australia) - map
Wed October 28 2009 07:30 PM
New Zealand All Ages
Dunedin, OTA NZ (New Zealand) - map
Thu October 29 2009 07:30 PM
New Zealand All Ages
Christchurch, CAN NZ (New Zealand) - map
Fri October 30 2009 07:30 PM
New Zealand All Ages
Wellington, WEL NZ (New Zealand) - map
Sun November 01 2009 07:30 PM
New Zealand All Ages
Auckland, AUC NZ (New Zealand) - map
Wed November 04 2009 07:30 PM
Fiji All Ages
Suva, FJ (Fiji) - map
Thu November 05 2009 07:30 PM
Western Samoa All Ages
Apia, WS (Samoa) - map
Fri November 06 2009 07:30 PM
American Samoa All Ages
Pago Pago, UM (United States Minor Outlying Islands) - map
Sun November 08 2009 07:30 PM
Polynesia All Ages
Moorea, UM (United States Minor Outlying Islands) - map
Mon November 09 2009 07:30 PM
Tahiti All Ages
Papeete, FR (France) - map
Tue November 10 2009 07:30 PM
Tahiti All Ages
Papeete, FR (France) - map
Tue November 10 2009 08:00 PM
LA Music Awards Launch Party @ Cinespace All Ages
6356 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, CA 90028 US (United States) - map
Wed November 11 2009 07:30 PM
French Polynesia All Ages
Bora Bora, FR (France) - map
Thu November 12 2009 07:00 PM
LA Music Awards @ Avalon Theater All Ages
1735 Vine Street, Hollywood, CA 90028 US (United States) - map 10
Mon November 16 2009 07:30 PM
United States All Ages
Honolulu, HI US (United States) - map
Tue November 17 2009 07:30 PM
United States All Ages
Maui, HI US (United States) - map
Thu November 19 2009 08:00 PM
HMMA Awards @ The Highlands All Ages
6801 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, CA 92008 US (United States) - map
Fri November 20 2009 07:00 PM
BlueGirl Jessica at Miss USA Contest @ Riviera Resort All Ages
1600 N Indian Canyon Dr., Palm Springs, CA 92262 US (United States) - map
Sun November 22 2009 07:00 PM
BlueGirl Jessica at Miss USA Finals @ Riviera Resort All Ages
1600 N Indian Canyon Dr., Palm Springs, CA 92262 US (United States) - map
Sun November 22 2009 07:30 PM
United States All Ages
Los Angeles, CA US (United States) - map
Sat November 28 2009 10:00 PM
Jimmy Love's 21+
672 5th Ave, San Diego, CA 92101 US (United States) - map $8
Fri December 04 2009 09:00 PM
Second Wind Santee 21+
8528 Magnolia Avenue, Santee, CA 92071 US (United States) - map No Cover
Sat December 05 2009 09:00 PM
Second Wind Santee 21+
8528 Magnolia Avenue, Santee, CA 92071 US (United States) - map No Cover
Mon December 07 2009 07:00 PM
Private Show @ Pasadena Convention Center All Ages
300 E Green St, Pasadena, CA 91101 US (United States) - map
Sat December 12 2009 10:00 PM
Jimmy Love's 21+
672 5th Ave, San Diego, CA 92101 US (United States) - map $8
Fri December 18 2009 06:00 PM
Private Event @ Holiday Inn On The Bay
1355 N Harbor Drive, San Diego, CA 92101 US (United States) - map
Tue December 22 2009 08:00 PM
Taiwan Idol - Top 50 @ Garden District DreamWorks, Meifeng All Ages
No. 95 Mei Feng Yuan, Gulou District, FuZhou, 350000 CN (China) - map NA
Sat December 26 2009 10:00 PM
Jimmy Love's 21+
672 5th Ave, San Diego, CA 92101 US (United States) - map $8
Mon December 28 2009 08:00 PM
Taiwan Idol - Top 20 @ Garden District DreamWorks, Meifeng All Ages
No. 95 Mei Feng Yuan, Gulou District, FuZhou, 350000 CN (China) - map NA
Wed December 30 2009 08:00 PM
Taiwan Idol - Top 10 @ Garden District DreamWorks, Meifeng All Ages
No. 95 Mei Feng Yuan, Gulou District, FuZhou, 350000 CN (China) - map NA
Thu December 31 2009 09:00 PM
Gala Showroom @ Cactus Pete's Resort Casino 21+
1385 Hwy 93, Jackpot, NV 89825 US (United States) - map No Cover