The Party Starts Here!

 

America's #1 Cover Band

 

America's #1 Dance Band

 

America's #1 Party Band

 

Featured on Magazine Covers

 

 

Liquid Blue in Europe

 

 

Liquid Blue in Beijing

 

Sixteen Albums!

 

Top-10 Billboard Hit Song

 

The stars of Liquid Blue

 

Liquid Blue in Shanghai

 

100+ Countries, 500+ Cities!

 

International Acclaim

 

1st American Finalist in China Idol

 

 

Sophisticated & Classy

 

 

USO Tours & Spar Spangled Banner

 

Popular Worldwide

 

Headliner for Major Corporate Events

 

Hollywood House of Blues

 

Los Angeles CA

 

Celebrity Events Worldwide

 

Nokia Plaza, Los Angeles

2008 Performances

 

 

Link to printable version

Thu, January 17, 2008 08:00 PM
Casino: Barona Casino  
Lakeside CA  
Sun, January 20, 2008 03:00 PM
Private: Liquid Blue 2008 Annual Meeting  
Coco's, Encinitas CA  
Thu, January 24, 2008 08:30 PM
Casino: Agua Caliente  
Rancho Mirage CA  
Fri, January 25, 2008 08:30 PM
Casino: Agua Caliente  
Rancho Mirage CA  
Sat, January 26, 2008 08:30 PM
Casino: Agua Caliente  
Rancho Mirage CA  
Sun, February 03, 2008 06:00 PM
Casino: Barona Casino  
Lakeside CA  
Fri, February 08, 2008 09:00 PM
Club: Hot Monkey Love  
San Diego CA  
Sat, February 09, 2008 07:30 PM
Club: Dick's Last Resort  
San Diego CA  
Tue, February 19, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Buenos Aires  
Argentina  
Fri, February 22, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Stanley  
Falkland Islands  
Sun, February 24, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Elephant Island  
Antarctica  
Mon, February 25, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Esperanza Station  
Antarctica  
Tue, February 26, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Intercurrence Island  
Antarctica  
Wed, February 27, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Deception Island  
Antarctica  
Fri, February 01, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Ushuaia  
Argentina  
Sat, March 01, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Punta Arena  
Chile  
Wed, March 05, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Montevideo  
Uruguay  
Thu, March 06, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Buenos Aires  
Argentina  
Fri, March 07, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Montevideo  
Uruguay  
Mon, March 10, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Stanley  
Falkland Islands  
Wed, March 12, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Ushusia  
Argentina  
Thu, March 13, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Punta Arena  
Chile  
Sun, March 16, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Puerto Montt  
Chile  
Tue, March 18, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Santiago  
Chile  
Thu, March 20, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Puerto Montt  
Chile  
Sun, March 23, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Punta Arena  
Chile  
Mon, March 24, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Ushuaia  
Argentina  
Wed, March 26, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Stanley  
Falkland Islands  
Sat, March 29, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Montevideo  
Uruguay  
Sun, March 30, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Buenos Aires  
Argentina  
Mon, March 31, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Montevideo  
Uruguay  
Thu, April 03, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Stanley  
Falkland Islands  
Sat, April 05, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Ushuaia  
Argentina  
Sun, April 06, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Punta Arena  
Chile  
Wed, April 09, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Puerto Montt  
Chile  
Fri, April 11, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Valparaiso  
Chile  
Sat, April 12, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: La Serena  
Chile  
Tue, April 15, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Cuzco  
Peru  
Wed, April 16, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Lima  
Peru  
Thu, April 17, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Lima  
Peru  
Sat, April 19, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Quito  
Ecuador  
Mon, April 21, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Panama City  
Panama  
Wed, April 23, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: San Jose  
Costa Rica  
Fri, April 25, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Huatulco  
Mexico  
Sat, April 26, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Acapulco  
Mexico  
Sun, April 27, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Ixtapa  
Mexico  
Mon, April 28, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Puerto Vallarta  
Mexico  
Tue, April 29, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Cabo San Lucas  
Mexico  
Fri, May 02, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: San Francisco  
USA  
Sun, May 04, 2008 07:30 PM
Cruise: Seattle  
USA  
Wed, May 07, 2008 08:00 PM
Casino: Island View Casino  
Gulfport, Mississippi  
Thu, May 08, 2008 08:00 PM
Casino: Island View Casino  
Gulfport, Mississippi  
Fri, May 09, 2008 09:00 PM
Casino: Island View Casino  
Gulfport, Mississippi  
Sat, May 10, 2008 09:00 PM
Casino: Island View Casino  
Gulfport, Mississippi  
Sat, May 17, 2008 07:30 PM
Club: Dick's Last Resort  
San Diego CA  
Fri, May 23, 2008 08:00 PM
Private: Shangri-la Hotel  
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia  
Thu, May 29, 2008 12:30 PM
Anthem: Petco Park (Padres)  
San Diego CA  
Fri, May 30, 2008 09:00 PM
Club: Harry's Nightclub  
Pismo Beach CA  
Sat, May 31, 2008 09:00 PM
Club: Harry's Nightclub  
Pismo Beach CA  
Sat, June 07, 2008 10:00 PM
Festival: Beatles Forever Festival  
Logoisk, Belarus  
Mon, June 09, 2008 08:00 PM
Club: Beatles Cafe  
Minsk, Belarus  
Thu, June 12, 2008 09:00 PM
Club: Club 22  
Moscow, Russia  
Sat, June 14, 2008 09:30 PM
Club: MI6 Club  
Riga, Latvia  
Tue, June 17, 2008 08:00 PM
Club: Skybar in Reval Hotel  
Vilnius, Lithuania  
Sat, June 28, 2008 09:30 PM
Club: Humphrey's  
San Diego, CA  
Wed, July 02, 2008 08:00 PM
Casino: Barona Casino  
Lakeside CA  
Fri, July 04, 2008 06:00 PM
Festival: Lake Murray July 4th Music Fest  
San Diego CA  
Fri, July 11, 2008 09:00 PM
Casino: Grand Cabaret  
Pala Casino, Temecula CA  
Sat, July 12, 2008 08:00 PM
Club: Dick's Last Resort  
San Diego CA  
Thu, July 17, 2008 06:00 PM
Festival: Summer Concerts at Foss Field Park  
Perris CA  
Sat, July 26, 2008 08:00 PM
Club: Dick's Last Resort  
San Diego CA  
Sat, August 02, 2008 09:00 PM
Casino: Dreamcatcher Theater  
Viejas Casino, Alpine CA  
Fri, August 08, 2008 09:00 PM
Club: Dirk's Horseshoe Lounge  
Lemon Grove CA  
Sat, August 09, 2008 09:00 PM
Club: Dirk's Horseshoe Lounge  
Lemon Grove CA  
Fri, August 22, 2008 09:00 PM
Casino: Valley View Casino  
Valley Center CA  
Sat, August 23, 2008 09:00 PM
Casino: Cocopah Resort & Casino  
Somerton AZ  
Sat, August 30, 2008 08:00 PM
Private: Mission Hills Country Club  
Kansas City, Kansas  
Fri, September 12, 2008 08:00 PM
Festival: Deck of the Liberty Memorial for PBS  
Kansas City MO  
Sat, September 13, 2008 09:00 PM
Casino: Riverside Casino  
Riverside Iowa  
Sun, September 14, 2008 07:00 PM
Festival: Posi Awards  
Unity Village, Kansas City MO  
Mon, September 15, 2008 TBA
Festival: PosiPoloozas Concert  
Unity Village, Kansas City MO  
Wed, September 17, 2008 08:30 PM
Club: Foxfire  
Anaheim CA  
Thu, September 18, 2008 08:45 PM
Club: Foxfire  
Anaheim CA  
Fri, September 19, 2008 08:45 PM
Club: Foxfire  
Anaheim CA  
Sat, September 20, 2008 08:45 PM
Club: Foxfire  
Anaheim CA  
Sat, September 27, 2008 03:00 PM
Rally: UCSD  
San Diego CA  
Sat, September 27, 2008 09:00 PM
Club: 1st Street Bar  
Encinitas CA  
Sat, October 04, 2008 02:00 PM
Festival: Fil-Am Festival  
San Diego CA (BlueGirls)  
Sat, October 04, 2008 07:00 PM
Private: Desert Springs Marriott  
Palm Desert CA  
Tue, October 07, 2008 08:00 PM
Private: Manchester Grand Hyatt  
San Diego CA  
Thu, October 09, 2008 08:00 PM
Casino: Barona Casino  
Lakeside CA  
Sat, October 11, 2008 07:30 PM
Private: Manchester Grand Hyatt  
San Diego CA  
Tue, October 21, 2008 07:00 PM
Anthem: San Diego Sports Arena  
San Diego CA?? (LA Lakers)  
Fri, October 24, 2008 07:30 PM
Club: Dick's Last Resort  
San Diego CA  
Sat, October 25, 2008 10:00 PM
Private: Hotel Del Coronado  
San Diego CA  
Sat, November 01, 2008 09:00 PM
Casino: Dreamcatcher Theater  
Viejas Casino, Alpine CA  
Tue, November 04, 2008 08:00 PM
Acoustic: Golden Hall  
San Diego CA  
Sat, November 08, 2008 07:30 PM
Club: Dick's Last Resort  
San Diego CA  
Thu, November 13, 2008 08:00 PM
Private: Cohiba Night Club & Lounge  
Long Beach CA  
Fri, November 21, 2008 07:00 PM
Acoustic: E Street Cafe  
Encinitas CA  
Thu, November 27, 2008 08:00 PM
Casino: Ranch Resort & Casino  
San Diego CA  
Fri, November 28, 2008 08:30 PM
Private: Stockman's Club of Imperial Valley  
Brawley CA  
Thu, December 04, 2008 07:00 PM
TV Show: Taiwanese Idol Quarter-Finals  
Fu Zhou, China  
Sat, December 06, 2008 08:00 PM
FundRaiser: California Center For The Arts  
Escondido CA  
Tue, December 09, 2008 07:00 PM
TV Show: Taiwanese Idol Quarter-Finals  
Fu Zhou, China  
Wed, December 10, 2008 07:00 PM
Private: Pasadena Convention Center  
Pasadena CA  
Sat, December 13, 2008 09:00 PM
Private: Hilton San Diego Bayfront  
San Diego CA  
Sat, December 20, 2008 07:00 PM
Private: Turning Stone Casino  
Verona NY  
Tue, December 30, 2008 08:00 PM
TV Show: Taiwanese Idol Quarter-Finals  
Fu Zhou, China  
Wed, December 31, 2008 08:00 PM
Casino: Mystic Lounge at Morongo Casino  
Cabazon CA