The Party Starts Here!

 

America's #1 Cover Band

 

America's #1 Dance Band

 

America's #1 Party Band

 

Featured on Magazine Covers

 

 

Liquid Blue in Europe

 

 

Liquid Blue in Beijing

 

Sixteen Albums!

 

Top-10 Billboard Hit Song

 

The stars of Liquid Blue

 

Liquid Blue in Shanghai

 

100+ Countries, 500+ Cities!

 

International Acclaim

 

1st American Finalist in China Idol

 

 

Sophisticated & Classy

 

 

USO Tours & Spar Spangled Banner

 

Popular Worldwide

 

Headliner for Major Corporate Events

 

Hollywood House of Blues

 

Los Angeles CA

 

Celebrity Events Worldwide

 

Nokia Plaza, Los Angeles

2005 Performances

 

 

Link to printable version

Fri, January 07, 2005 9:00 PM
Boar Crossing  
Carlsbad, CA  
Sat, January 08, 2005 9:00 PM
Boar Crossing  
Carlsbad, CA  
Thu, January 27, 2005 9:00 PM
Agua Caliente Casino  
Rancho Mirage CA  
Fri, January 28, 2005 9:00 PM
Agua Caliente Casino  
Rancho Mirage CA  
Sat, January 29, 2005 9:00 PM
Agua Caliente Casino  
Rancho Mirage CA  
Sat, February 05, 2005 9:00 PM
Viejas Casino  
Alpine CA  
Fri, February 25, 2005 10:00 PM
Twin Palms  
Pasadena CA  
Sat, February 26, 2005 10:00 PM
Twin Palms  
Pasadena CA  
Tue, March 01, 2005 9:00 PM
Spa Resort Casino  
Palm Springs CA  
Wed, March 02, 2005 9:00 PM
Spa Resort Casino  
Palm Springs CA  
Thu, March 03, 2005 9:00 PM
Spa Resort Casino  
Palm Springs CA  
Fri, March 04, 2005 9:00 PM
Spa Resort Casino  
Palm Springs CA  
Sat, March 05, 2005 9:00 PM
Spa Resort Casino  
Palm Springs CA  
Fri, March 11, 2005 9:00 PM
Woody's  
Escondido CA  
Sat, March 12, 2005 9:00 PM
Woody's  
Escondido CA  
Tue, March 15, 2005 9:00 PM
Lamaze  
National City  
Mon, March 28, 2005 8:00 PM
Ft. Lauderdale  
Florida  
Thu, March 31, 2005 8:00 PM
Limon  
Costa Rica  
Fri, April 01, 2005 8:00 PM
Panama  
 
Sat, April 02, 2005 8:00 PM
Panama  
 
Sun, April 03, 2005 8:00 PM
Grand Cayman  
Cayman Islands.  
Mon, April 04, 2005 8:00 PM
Cozumel  
Mexico  
Tue, April 05, 2005 8:00 PM
Belize City  
Belize  
Wed, April 06, 2005 8:00 PM
Belize City  
Belize  
Thu, April 07, 2005 8:00 PM
Ft. Lauderdale  
Florida  
Fri, April 08, 2005 6:00 PM
Ft. Lauderdale  
Florida  
Sat, April 09, 2005 6:00 PM
Limon  
Costa Rica  
Sun, April 10, 2005 8:00 PM
Limon  
Costa Rica  
Mon, April 11, 2005 8:00 PM
Panama  
 
Tue, April 12, 2005 8:00 PM
Grand Cayman  
Cayman Islands.  
Wed, April 13, 2005 8:00 PM
Grand Cayman  
Cayman Islands.  
Thu, April 14, 2005 8:00 PM
Cozumel  
Mexico  
Fri, April 15, 2005 8:00 PM
Belize City  
Belize  
Sat, April 16, 2005 8:00 PM
Belize City  
Belize  
Sun, April 17, 2005 8:00 PM
Ft. Lauderdale  
Florida  
Mon, April 18, 2005 6:00 PM
Ft. Lauderdale  
Florida  
Tue, April 19, 2005 6:00 PM
Limon  
Costa Rica  
Wed, April 20, 2005 8:00 PM
Limon  
Costa Rica  
Thu, April 21, 2005 8:00 PM
Panama  
 
Fri, April 22, 2005 8:00 PM
Grand Cayman  
Cayman Islands.  
Sat, April 23, 2005 8:00 PM
Grand Cayman  
Cayman Islands.  
Sun, April 24, 2005 8:00 PM
Cozumel  
Mexico  
Mon, April 25, 2005 8:00 PM
Belize City  
Belize  
Tue, April 26, 2005 8:00 PM
Belize City  
Belize  
Wed, April 27, 2005 8:00 PM
Ft. Lauderdale  
Florida  
Thu, April 28, 2005 6:00 PM
Ft. Lauderdale  
Florida  
Fri, April 29, 2005 6:00 PM
Ft. Lauderdale  
Florida  
Sat, April 30, 2005 8:00 PM
Aruba  
Netherlands Antillies  
Sun, May 01, 2005 8:00 PM
Cartagena  
Columbia  
Mon, May 02, 2005 8:30 PM
Panama  
 
Tue, May 03, 2005 8:00 PM
Puntarenas  
Costa Rica  
Wed, May 04, 2005 8:00 PM
Puntarenas  
Costa Rica  
Thu, May 05, 2005 8:00 PM
Puntarenas  
Costa Rica  
Fri, May 06, 2005 8:00 PM
Acapulco  
Mexico  
Sat, May 07, 2005 8:00 PM
Acapulco  
Mexico  
Sun, May 08, 2005 8:00 PM
Cabo San Lucas  
Mexico  
Mon, May 09, 2005 8:00 PM
Cabo San Lucas  
Mexico  
Thu, May 12, 2005 8:00 PM
San Francisco  
CA  
Mon, May 16, 2005 9:00 PM
On Broadway  
San Diego CA  
Fri, May 20, 2005 9:30 PM
Costas  
Palm Desert CA  
Sat, May 21, 2005 9:30 PM
Costas  
Palm Desert CA  
Fri, May 27, 2005 9:00 PM
Viejas Casino  
Alpine CA  
Tue, May 31, 2005 7:05 PM
Tony Gwynn Stadium  
San Diego CA  
Fri, June 03, 2005 9:00 PM
Boar Crossing  
Carlsbad, CA  
Sat, June 04, 2005 9:00 PM
Boar Crossing  
Carlsbad, CA  
Fri, June 17, 2005 9:00 PM
Tree House  
Simi Valley CA  
Sat, June 18, 2005 9:00 PM
Tree House  
Simi Valley CA  
Fri, June 24, 2005 9:00 PM
Pechanga Casino  
Temecula CA  
Sat, June 25, 2005 4:00 PM
Cal Poly Downtown Center  
Pamona CA  
Sat, June 25, 2005 9:00 PM
Pechanga Casino  
Temecula CA  
Sun, June 26, 2005 9:00 PM
Pechanga Casino  
Temecula CA  
Wed, June 29, 2005 7:00 PM
Dodger Stadium  
Los Angeles CA  
Sun, July 03, 2005 7:30 PM
Veterans Memorial Park  
Douglas AZ  
Mon, July 04, 2005 7:00 PM
Lake Murray Music Fest  
La Mesa CA  
Fri, July 08, 2005 9:30 PM
Costas  
Palm Desert CA  
Sat, July 09, 2005 9:30 PM
Costas  
Palm Desert CA  
Mon, July 11, 2005 8:00 PM
E Street  
Encinitas CA (Unplugged)  
Wed, July 13, 2005 8:30 PM
Foxfire  
Anaheim CA  
Thu, July 14, 2005 8:45 PM
Foxfire  
Anaheim CA  
Fri, July 15, 2005 8:45 PM
Foxfire  
Anaheim CA  
Sat, July 16, 2005 8:30 PM
Casa De Los Siete Patios  
Ensenada, Mexico  
Mon, July 18, 2005 8:00 PM
E Street  
Encinitas CA (Unplugged)  
Fri, July 22, 2005 9:00 PM
Second Wind  
Santee CA  
Sat, July 23, 2005 9:00 PM
Second Wind  
Santee CA  
Mon, July 25, 2005 8:00 PM
E Street  
Encinitas CA (Unplugged)  
Fri, July 29, 2005 9:00 PM
Harry's  
Pismo Beach CA  
Sat, July 30, 2005 9:00 PM
Harry's  
Pismo Beach CA  
Mon, August 01, 2005 8:00 PM
E Street  
Encinitas CA (Unplugged)  
Fri, August 05, 2005 9:00 PM
Boar Crossing  
Carlsbad, CA  
Sat, August 06, 2005 9:00 PM
Boar Crossing  
Carlsbad, CA  
Mon, August 08, 2005 10:00 PM
Aladdin Casino  
Las Vegas NV  
Tue, August 09, 2005 10:00 PM
Aladdin Casino  
Las Vegas NV  
Wed, August 10, 2005 10:00 PM
Aladdin Casino  
Las Vegas NV  
Fri, August 12, 2005 9:00 PM
Whiskey Creek  
Mammoth Lakes CA  
Sat, August 13, 2005 9:00 PM
Whiskey Creek  
Mammoth Lakes CA  
Fri, August 19, 2005 9:00 PM
Viejas Casino  
Alpine CA  
Tue, August 23, 2005 9:00 PM
Misty's  
Ontario CA  
Wed, August 24, 2005 9:00 PM
Misty's  
Ontario CA  
Thu, August 25, 2005 9:00 PM
Misty's  
Ontario CA  
Fri, August 26, 2005 9:00 PM
Misty's  
Ontario CA  
Sat, August 27, 2005 9:00 PM
Misty's  
Ontario CA  
Thu, September 01, 2005 7:00 PM
Kauffman Stadium  
Kansas City MO  
Sat, September 03, 2005 9:00 PM
Mission Hills Country Club  
Kansas City KS  
Sun, September 04, 2005 9:00 PM
Unity Village  
Lee's Summit MO  
Wed, September 07, 2005 7:00 PM
Petco Park  
San Diego CA  
Fri, September 09, 2005 9:30 PM
Costas  
Palm Desert CA  
Sat, September 10, 2005 9:30 PM
Costas  
Palm Desert CA  
Fri, September 16, 2005 6:00 PM
Writers Guild Theater  
Beverly Hills CA  
Sat, September 17, 2005 1:30 PM
Toreros Stadium  
San Diego CA  
Sat, September 17, 2005 7:30 PM
 
Santa Monica CA  
Sat, September 24, 2005 8:00 PM
Seattle  
Washington  
Mon, September 26, 2005 8:00 PM
Ketchikan  
Alaska  
Tue, September 27, 2005 8:00 PM
Juneau  
Alaska  
Tue, October 04, 2005 8:00 PM
Petropavlovsk  
Russia  
Fri, October 07, 2005 8:00 PM
Sapporo  
Japan  
Sun, October 09, 2005 8:00 PM
Pusan  
South Korea  
Mon, October 10, 2005 8:00 PM
Nagasaki  
Japan  
Wed, October 12, 2005 8:00 PM
Osaka  
Japan  
Fri, October 14, 2005 6:00 PM
Nagasaki  
Japan  
Sun, October 16, 2005 7:30 PM
Vladivostok  
Russia  
Tue, October 18, 2005 8:00 PM
Pusan  
South Korea  
Thu, October 20, 2005 9:00 PM
Shanghai  
China  
Sat, October 22, 2005 8:30 PM
Dalian  
China  
Sun, October 23, 2005 8:30 PM
Bejing  
China  
Tue, October 25, 2005 8:00 PM
Nagasaki  
Japan  
Thu, October 27, 2005 9:00 PM
Shanghai  
China  
Sat, October 29, 2005 9:00 PM
Okinawa  
Japan  
Sun, October 30, 2005 8:00 PM
Taipei  
Taiwan  
Tue, November 01, 2005 8:00 PM
Hong Kong  
China  
Thu, November 03, 2005 7:30 PM
Nha Trang  
Vietnam  
Fri, November 04, 2005 7:30 PM
Ho Chi Minh City  
Vietnam  
Sun, November 06, 2005 8:00 PM
Singapore  
 
Tue, November 08, 2005 9:00 PM
Bangkok  
Thailand  
Thu, November 10, 2005 11:00 PM
Century Plaza  
Shanghai, China  
Thu, November 10, 2005 7:30 PM
Minhang Arena  
Shanghai, China  
Fri, November 11, 2005 7:30 PM
Minhang Arena  
Shanghai, China  
Sat, November 19, 2005 8:00 PM
Macau  
China  
Sat, December 03, 2005 7:00 PM
Omni Hotel  
San Diego CA* (p)  
Thu, December 08, 2005 7:00 PM
Jenny Craig Pavilion (Toreros)  
SD CA  
Fri, December 09, 2005 9:00 PM
TV Appearance  
Inside Southern CA*  
Sat, December 10, 2005 1:00 PM
Staples Center (Kings)  
Los Angeles CA  
Sat, December 10, 2005 9:00 PM
Bonaventure Hotel  
Los Angeles CA* (p)  
Fri, December 16, 2005 8:00 PM
J & J Building  
San Diego CA* (p)  
Sat, December 17, 2005 8:00 PM
Lindora  
Orange County CA* (p)  
Tue, December 27, 2005 7:30 PM
Staples Center (Clippers)  
Los Angeles CA  
Sat, December 31, 2005 1:30 PM
Qualcomm Stadium (Chargers) San Diego  
 
Sat, December 31, 2005 9:00 PM
Pechanga Casino  
Temecula CA