The Party Starts Here!

 

America's #1 Cover Band

 

America's #1 Dance Band

 

America's #1 Party Band

 

Featured on Magazine Covers

 

 

Liquid Blue in Europe

 

 

Liquid Blue in Beijing

 

Sixteen Albums!

 

Top-10 Billboard Hit Song

 

The stars of Liquid Blue

 

Liquid Blue in Shanghai

 

100+ Countries, 500+ Cities!

 

International Acclaim

 

1st American Finalist in China Idol

 

 

Sophisticated & Classy

 

 

USO Tours & Spar Spangled Banner

 

Popular Worldwide

 

Headliner for Major Corporate Events

 

Hollywood House of Blues

 

Los Angeles CA

 

Celebrity Events Worldwide

 

Nokia Plaza, Los Angeles

2004 Performances

 

 

Link to printable version

Sat, January 10, 2004 07:30 PM
Manchester Grand Hyatt  
San Diego CA  
Fri, January 16, 2004 09:30 PM
Costas  
Palm Desert CA  
Sat, January 17, 2004 09:30 PM
Costas  
Palm Desert CA  
Tue, January 20, 2004 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Ontario CA  
Wed, January 21, 2004 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Ontario CA  
Thu, January 22, 2004 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Ontario CA  
Fri, January 23, 2004 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Ontario CA  
Sat, January 24, 2004 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Ontario CA  
Sat, January 31, 2004 08:00 PM
Auckland  
New Zealand  
Mon, February 02, 2004 08:00 PM
Wellington  
New Zealand  
Tue, February 03, 2004 08:00 PM
Christchurch  
New Zealand  
Wed, February 04, 2004 08:00 PM
Dunedin  
New Zealand  
Sun, February 08, 2004 08:00 PM
Tasmania  
Australia  
Tue, February 10, 2004 08:00 PM
Adelaide  
Australia  
Thu, February 12, 2004 08:00 PM
Melbourne  
Australia  
Sat, February 14, 2004 08:00 PM
Sydney  
Australia  
Tue, February 17, 2004 08:00 PM
Cid Harbor  
Australia  
Wed, February 18, 2004 08:00 PM
Cairns  
Australia  
Sat, February 21, 2004 08:00 PM
Darwin  
Australia  
Fri, February 27, 2004 08:00 PM
Kuala Lumpur  
Malaysia  
Sat, February 28, 2004 08:00 PM
Singapore  
Singapore  
Mon, March 01, 2004 08:00 PM
Ho Chi Minh City  
Vietnam  
Wed, March 03, 2004 08:00 PM
Bangkok  
Thailand  
Fri, March 05, 2004 08:00 PM
Ho Chi Minh City  
Vietnam  
Sun, March 07, 2004 08:00 PM
Singapore  
Singapore  
Mon, March 08, 2004 08:00 PM
Kuala Lumpur  
Malaysia  
Fri, March 12, 2004 08:00 PM
Cochin  
India  
Sun, March 14, 2004 08:00 PM
Bombay  
India  
Wed, March 17, 2004 08:00 PM
Salalah  
Oman  
Sun, March 21, 2004 08:00 PM
Aqaba  
Jordan  
Mon, March 22, 2004 08:00 PM
Luxor  
Egypt  
Tue, March 23, 2004 08:00 PM
Karnak  
Egypt  
Thu, March 25, 2004 08:00 PM
Port Said  
Egypt  
Fri, March 26, 2004 08:00 PM
Port Said  
Egypt  
Sat, March 27, 2004 08:00 PM
Rhodes  
Greece  
Sun, March 28, 2004 08:00 PM
Kusadasi  
Turkey  
Mon, March 29, 2004 08:00 PM
Athens  
Greece  
Tue, March 30, 2004 08:00 PM
Dubrovnik  
Croatia  
Fri, April 02, 2004 08:00 PM
Venice  
Italy  
Sat, April 03, 2004 08:00 PM
Venice  
Italy  
Fri, April 09, 2004 09:00 PM
Boar Crossing  
Carlsbad, CA  
Sat, April 10, 2004 09:00 PM
Boar Crossing  
Carlsbad, CA  
Fri, April 16, 2004 09:30 PM
Costas  
Palm Desert CA  
Sat, April 17, 2004 09:30 PM
Costas  
Palm Desert CA  
Tue, April 20, 2004 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Ontario CA  
Wed, April 21, 2004 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Ontario CA  
Thu, April 22, 2004 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Ontario CA  
Fri, April 23, 2004 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Ontario CA  
Sat, April 24, 2004 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Ontario CA  
Tue, April 27, 2004 07:00 PM
National Anthem  
Petco Park, San Diego  
Sat, May 01, 2004 08:00 PM
Ft. Lauderdale  
Florida  
Fri, May 07, 2004 08:00 PM
Ponta Delgada  
Azores  
Sun, May 09, 2004 08:00 PM
Lisbon  
Portugal  
Mon, May 10, 2004 08:00 PM
Vigo  
Spain  
Wed, May 12, 2004 08:00 PM
Paris  
France  
Thu, May 13, 2004 08:00 PM
Rotterdam  
Netherlands  
Fri, May 14, 2004 08:00 PM
Hamburg  
Germany  
Sat, May 15, 2004 08:00 PM
Hamburg  
Germany  
Mon, May 17, 2004 08:00 PM
Oslo  
Norway  
Tue, May 18, 2004 08:00 PM
Copenhagen  
Denmark  
Thu, May 20, 2004 08:00 PM
Stockholm  
Sweden  
Fri, May 21, 2004 08:00 PM
Tallinn  
Estonia  
Sat, May 22, 2004 08:00 PM
St. Petersburg  
Russia  
Sun, May 23, 2004 08:00 PM
St. Petersburg  
Russia  
Mon, May 24, 2004 08:00 PM
Helsinki  
Finland  
Tue, May 25, 2004 08:00 PM
Gdansk  
Poland  
Wed, May 26, 2004 08:00 PM
Warnemunde  
Germany  
Thu, May 27, 2004 08:00 PM
Helsingor  
Denmark  
Fri, May 28, 2004 08:00 PM
Copenhagen  
Denmark  
Sat, May 29, 2004 08:00 PM
Copenhagen  
Denmark  
Mon, May 31, 2004 08:00 PM
Stockholm  
Sweden  
Tue, June 01, 2004 08:00 PM
Helsinki  
Finland  
Wed, June 02, 2004 08:00 PM
St. Petersburg  
Russia  
Thu, June 03, 2004 08:00 PM
St. Petersburg  
Russia  
Fri, June 04, 2004 08:00 PM
Tallinn  
Estonia  
Sat, June 05, 2004 08:00 PM
Gdansk  
Poland  
Mon, June 07, 2004 08:00 PM
Oslo  
Norway  
Tue, June 08, 2004 08:00 PM
Copenhagen  
Denmark  
Sun, June 13, 2004 08:00 PM
Seattle  
Washington  
Tue, June 15, 2004 08:00 PM
Ketchikan  
Alaska  
Wed, June 16, 2004 08:00 PM
Juneau  
Alaska  
Thu, June 17, 2004 08:00 PM
Skagway  
Alaska  
Sat, June 19, 2004 08:00 PM
Victoria  
Canada  
Sun, June 20, 2004 08:00 PM
Seattle  
Washington  
Tue, June 22, 2004 08:00 PM
Ketchikan  
Alaska  
Wed, June 23, 2004 08:00 PM
Juneau  
Alaska  
Thu, June 24, 2004 08:00 PM
Skagway  
Alaska  
Sat, June 26, 2004 08:00 PM
Victoria  
Canada  
Sun, June 27, 2004 08:00 PM
Seattle  
Washington  
Tue, June 29, 2004 08:00 PM
Ketchikan  
Alaska  
Wed, June 30, 2004 08:00 PM
Juneau  
Alaska  
Thu, July 01, 2004 08:00 PM
Skagway  
Alaska  
Sat, July 03, 2004 08:00 PM
Victoria  
Canada  
Sun, July 04, 2004 08:00 PM
Seattle  
Washington  
Tue, July 20, 2004 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Ontario CA  
Wed, July 21, 2004 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Ontario CA  
Thu, July 22, 2004 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Ontario CA  
Fri, July 23, 2004 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Ontario CA  
Sat, July 24, 2004 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Ontario CA  
Fri, August 06, 2004 09:00 PM
Boar Crossing  
Carlsbad, CA  
Sat, August 07, 2004 09:00 PM
Boar Crossing  
Carlsbad, CA  
Fri, August 13, 2004 09:30 PM
Costas  
Palm Desert CA  
Sat, August 14, 2004 09:30 PM
Costas  
Palm Desert CA  
Sun, August 22, 2004 06:00 PM
Coyote Hills  
Fullerton CA  
Thu, August 26, 2004 08:00 PM
Copenhagen  
Denmark  
Sat, August 28, 2004 08:00 PM
Dover  
England  
Sun, August 29, 2004 08:00 PM
Cornwall  
England  
Mon, August 30, 2004 08:00 PM
Dublin  
Ireland  
Tue, August 31, 2004 08:00 PM
Glasgow  
Scotland  
Wed, September 01, 2004 08:00 PM
Belfast  
Northern Ireland  
Fri, September 03, 2004 08:00 PM
Reykjavik  
Iceland  
Sun, September 05, 2004 08:00 PM
Prins Christian Sund  
Greenland  
Mon, September 06, 2004 08:00 PM
Qaqortoq  
Greenland  
Wed, September 08, 2004 08:00 PM
St. John's  
Newfoundland, Canada  
Sat, September 11, 2004 08:00 PM
New York City  
New York  
Sun, September 12, 2004 08:00 PM
Halifax  
Nova Scotia, Canada  
Mon, September 13, 2004 08:00 PM
Saint John  
New Brunswick, Canada  
Tue, September 14, 2004 08:00 PM
Ben Harbor  
Maine  
Wed, September 15, 2004 08:00 PM
Boston  
Massachusetts  
Thu, September 16, 2004 08:00 PM
Newport  
Rhode Island  
Fri, September 17, 2004 08:00 PM
New York City  
New York  
Sun, September 19, 2004 08:00 PM
Halifax  
Nova Scotia, Canada  
Mon, September 20, 2004 08:00 PM
Saint John  
New Brunswick, Canada  
Tue, September 21, 2004 08:00 PM
Bar Harbor  
Maine  
Wed, September 22, 2004 08:00 PM
Boston  
Massachusettes  
Thu, September 23, 2004 08:00 PM
Newport  
Rhode Island  
Fri, September 24, 2004 08:00 PM
New York City  
New York  
Sat, September 25, 2004 08:00 PM
Newport  
Rhode Island  
Sun, September 26, 2004 08:00 PM
Boston  
Massachusetts  
Mon, September 27, 2004 08:00 PM
Bar Harbor  
Maine  
Tue, September 28, 2004 08:00 PM
Saint John  
New Brunswick, Canada  
Wed, September 29, 2004 08:00 PM
Halifax  
Nova Scotia, Canada  
Fri, October 01, 2004 08:00 PM
New York City  
New York  
Fri, October 08, 2004 09:00 PM
Boar Crossing  
Carlsbad, CA  
Sat, October 09, 2004 09:00 PM
Boar Crossing  
Carlsbad, CA  
Fri, October 15, 2004 09:30 PM
Costas  
Palm Desert CA  
Sat, October 16, 2004 09:30 PM
Costas  
Palm Desert CA  
Tue, October 19, 2004 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Ontario CA  
Wed, October 20, 2004 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Ontario CA  
Thu, October 21, 2004 07:00 PM
On Broadway  
San Diego CA  
Fri, October 22, 2004 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Ontario CA  
Sat, October 23, 2004 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Ontario CA  
Tue, November 02, 2004 08:00 PM
Point South Mnt Resort  
Phoenix, AZ  
Sat, November 06, 2004 09:00 PM
Viejas Casino  
Alpine CA  
Fri, November 12, 2004 09:00 PM
Pechanga Casino  
Temecula CA  
Sat, November 13, 2004 09:00 PM
Pechanga Casino  
Temecula CA  
Sun, November 14, 2004 08:00 PM
Pechanga Casino  
Temecula CA  
Sat, December 04, 2004 08:00 PM
Holiday Inn  
Mission Viejo CA  
Sat, December 11, 2004 09:00 PM
Wyndham Hotel  
Houston Texas  
Thu, December 16, 2004 06:00 PM
ARB  
Lake Forest CA  
Fri, December 17, 2004 08:00 PM
J&J Conference Center  
San Diego CA  
Sat, December 18, 2004 08:00 PM
Disneyland Grand CA Hotel  
Anaheim CA  
Fri, December 31, 2004 06:00 PM
Excalibur Casino  
Las Vegas, NV