The Party Starts Here!

 

America's #1 Cover Band

 

America's #1 Dance Band

 

America's #1 Party Band

 

Featured on Magazine Covers

 

 

Liquid Blue in Europe

 

 

Liquid Blue in Beijing

 

Sixteen Albums!

 

Top-10 Billboard Hit Song

 

The stars of Liquid Blue

 

Liquid Blue in Shanghai

 

100+ Countries, 500+ Cities!

 

International Acclaim

 

1st American Finalist in China Idol

 

 

Sophisticated & Classy

 

 

USO Tours & Spar Spangled Banner

 

Popular Worldwide

 

Headliner for Major Corporate Events

 

Hollywood House of Blues

 

Los Angeles CA

 

Celebrity Events Worldwide

 

Nokia Plaza, Los Angeles

2003 Performances

 

 

Link to printable version

Sat, January 04, 2003 05:30 PM
Turnip Rose  
Costa Mesa  
Fri, January 10, 2003 09:00 PM
Vibe  
Oceanside  
Sun, January 12, 2003 07:00 PM
NBC Morning Show  
San Diego  
Fri, January 17, 2003 09:00 PM
Viejas Casino  
Alpine  
Mon, January 20, 2003 10:00 PM
Donovan Prison  
 
Fri, January 31, 2003 09:00 PM
Costas at the Desert Marriott  
 
Sat, February 01, 2003 09:00 PM
Costas at the Desert Marriott  
 
Mon, February 03, 2003 07:15 PM
Sahara Casino  
Las Vegas  
Tue, February 04, 2003 09:00 PM
Sahara Casino  
Las Vegas  
Thu, February 06, 2003 07:15 PM
Sahara Casino  
Las Vegas  
Fri, February 07, 2003 07:15 PM
Sahara Casino  
Las Vegas  
Sat, February 08, 2003 07:15 PM
Sahara Casino  
Las Vegas  
Sun, February 09, 2003 07:15 PM
Sahara Casino  
Las Vegas  
Fri, February 14, 2003 09:00 PM
Viejas Casino  
Alpine  
Tue, February 18, 2003 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Doubletree, Ontario  
Wed, February 19, 2003 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Doubletree, Ontario  
Thu, February 20, 2003 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Doubletree, Ontario  
Fri, February 21, 2003 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Doubletree, Ontario  
Sat, February 22, 2003 10:00 PM
Marriott Resort  
Phoenix, AZ  
Thu, February 27, 2003 09:00 PM
Fogerty's Pub  
Escondido  
Fri, February 28, 2003 09:00 PM
Fogerty's Pub  
Escondido  
Sat, March 01, 2003 09:00 PM
Fogerty's Pub  
Escondido  
Fri, March 07, 2003 09:00 PM
Boar Crossing  
Carlsbad, CA  
Sat, March 08, 2003 09:00 PM
Boar Crossing  
Carlsbad, CA  
Fri, March 14, 2003 09:00 PM
Cannibal Bar  
Catamaran Hotel, Mission Beach  
Sat, March 15, 2003 09:00 PM
Viejas Casino  
Alpine  
Tue, March 18, 2003 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Doubletree, Ontario  
Wed, March 19, 2003 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Doubletree, Ontario  
Thu, March 20, 2003 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Doubletree, Ontario  
Fri, March 21, 2003 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Doubletree, Ontario  
Sat, March 22, 2003 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Doubletree, Ontario  
Thu, March 27, 2003 09:00 PM
Fogerty's Pub  
Escondido  
Fri, March 28, 2003 09:00 PM
Fogerty's Pub  
Escondido  
Sat, March 29, 2003 09:00 PM
Fogerty's Pub  
Escondido  
Mon, March 31, 2003 01:00 PM
Opening Day  
Padres Street, Qualcomm  
Fri, April 04, 2003 09:00 PM
Boar Crossing  
Carlsbad, CA  
Sat, April 05, 2003 02:30 PM
Encinitas Street Fair  
Beer Garden, Encinitas  
Sat, April 05, 2003 09:00 PM
Boar Crossing  
Carlsbad, CA  
Sat, April 05, 2003 01:00 PM
National Anthem, USD  
San Diego  
Sun, April 06, 2003 06:00 PM
La Quinta Resort  
La Quinta CA  
Fri, April 11, 2003 09:00 PM
Costas  
Palm Desert  
Sat, April 12, 2003 09:00 PM
Costas  
Palm Desert  
Tue, April 15, 2003 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Doubletree, Ontario  
Wed, April 16, 2003 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Doubletree, Ontario  
Thu, April 17, 2003 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Doubletree, Ontario  
Fri, April 18, 2003 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Doubletree, Ontario  
Sat, April 19, 2003 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Doubletree, Ontario  
Fri, May 02, 2003 09:00 PM
Boar Crossing  
Carlsbad, CA  
Sat, May 03, 2003 09:00 PM
Boar Crossing  
Carlsbad, CA  
Sat, May 03, 2003 01:00 PM
National Anthem  
SDSU Tony Gwynn Stadium  
Fri, May 09, 2003 07:00 PM
Fresno Convention Center  
Lt. Governor.  
Thu, May 15, 2003 02:05 PM
National Anthem, Padres  
Qualcomm  
Fri, May 16, 2003 09:00 PM
Pechanga Casino  
Cabaret Lounge  
Sat, May 17, 2003 09:00 PM
Pechanga Casino  
Cabaret Lounge  
Sun, May 18, 2003 08:00 PM
Pechanga Casino  
Cabaret Lounge  
Tue, May 20, 2003 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Doubletree, Ontario  
Wed, May 21, 2003 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Doubletree, Ontario  
Thu, May 22, 2003 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Doubletree, Ontario  
Fri, May 23, 2003 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Doubletree, Ontario  
Sat, May 24, 2003 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Doubletree, Ontario  
Fri, May 30, 2003 07:00 PM
Tahiti  
 
Sat, May 31, 2003 10:30 PM
Tahiti  
 
Fri, June 06, 2003 06:00 PM
National Anthem  
Padres  
Sat, June 07, 2003 05:00 PM
80's Night  
Padres Street, Qualcomm  
Fri, June 13, 2003 09:00 PM
Costas  
Palm Desert  
Sat, June 14, 2003 05:00 PM
Holiday Inn  
Race Across America. DJ Only  
Sat, June 14, 2003 09:00 PM
Costas  
Palm Desert  
Sun, June 15, 2003 02:00 PM
La Jolla Concerts By The Sea  
La Jolla. Scripps Cove Park.  
Sun, June 15, 2003 06:00 PM
ational Anthem and DJ  
Race Across America.  
Mon, June 16, 2003 01:00 PM
National Anthem and DJ  
Race Across America.  
Tue, June 17, 2003 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Doubletree, Ontario  
Wed, June 18, 2003 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Doubletree, Ontario  
Thu, June 19, 2003 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Doubletree, Ontario  
Fri, June 20, 2003 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Doubletree, Ontario  
Sat, June 21, 2003 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Doubletree, Ontario  
Wed, June 25, 2003 05:00 PM
Kennedy Plaza  
Boardwalk, Atlantic City  
Fri, June 27, 2003 07:00 PM
U.S Surfing Championships  
Oceanside Pier Amphitheater  
Tue, July 01, 2003 09:00 PM
SD County Fair  
Showcase Stage, Del Mar  
Fri, July 04, 2003 04:00 PM
Padres Street  
Qualcomm  
Sun, July 06, 2003 01:00 PM
National Anthem  
Padres  
Tue, July 15, 2003 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Doubletree, Ontario  
Wed, July 16, 2003 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Doubletree, Ontario  
Thu, July 17, 2003 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Doubletree, Ontario  
Fri, July 18, 2003 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Doubletree, Ontario  
Sat, July 19, 2003 08:30 PM
Misty's  
Doubletree, Ontario  
Sat, July 26, 2003 09:30 PM
Vancouver  
Canada  
Mon, July 28, 2003 07:15 PM
Ketchikan  
Alaska  
Tue, July 29, 2003 07:45 PM
Juneau  
Alaska  
Wed, July 30, 2003 09:00 PM
Skagway  
Alaska  
Thu, July 31, 2003 07:30 PM
Glacier Bay  
Alaska  
Sat, August 02, 2003 07:00 PM
Seward  
Alaska  
Tue, August 05, 2003 07:00 PM
Skagway  
Alaska  
Wed, August 06, 2003 07:45 PM
Juneau  
Alaska  
Thu, August 07, 2003 07:45 PM
Ketchikan  
Alaska  
Sun, August 17, 2003 06:00 PM
Alpine Summer Concerts  
Alpine  
Sat, August 23, 2003 09:00 PM
Viejas Casino  
Alpine  
Fri, October 10, 2003 09:00 PM
Pala Casino  
Pala  
Tue, October 14, 2003 07:00 PM
Greenbrier  
White Sulpher Springs, West Virginia  
Fri, October 24, 2003 09:00 PM
Pala Casino  
Pala  
Fri, November 07, 2003 09:00 PM
Boar Crossing  
Carlsbad, CA  
Sat, November 08, 2003 09:00 PM
Boar Crossing  
Carlsbad, CA  
Fri, November 14, 2003 07:00 PM
Santa Barbara  
Montecito Country Club  
Sun, November 16, 2003 01:00 PM
Naval Air Weapons Stations  
China Lake  
Fri, November 28, 2003 09:00 PM
Viejas Casino  
Alpine  
Sat, November 29, 2003 07:00 PM
National Anthem, SD Sockers  
Sports Arena  
Fri, December 05, 2003 08:00 PM
Cosa Del Mar Hotel  
Santa Monica  
Sat, December 06, 2003 08:00 PM
Holiday Inn  
Mission Viejo  
Sat, December 13, 2003 08:30 PM
Sheraton Pasadena  
Pasadena, CA  
Thu, December 18, 2003 06:00 PM
ARB  
 
Sat, December 27, 2003 07:00 PM
Del Mar Hilton  
Del Mar, CA  
Wed, December 31, 2003 06:00 PM
Excalibur Casino  
Las Vegas