The Party Starts Here!

 

America's #1 Cover Band

 

America's #1 Dance Band

 

America's #1 Party Band

 

Featured on Magazine Covers

 

 

Liquid Blue in Europe

 

 

Liquid Blue in Beijing

 

Sixteen Albums!

 

Top-10 Billboard Hit Song

 

The stars of Liquid Blue

 

Liquid Blue in Shanghai

 

100+ Countries, 500+ Cities!

 

International Acclaim

 

1st American Finalist in China Idol

 

 

Sophisticated & Classy

 

 

USO Tours & Spar Spangled Banner

 

Popular Worldwide

 

Headliner for Major Corporate Events

 

Hollywood House of Blues

 

Los Angeles CA

 

Celebrity Events Worldwide

 

Nokia Plaza, Los Angeles

1998 Performances

 

 

Link to printable version

Fri, January 16, 1998 07:30 PM
San Luis Rey Downs  
Bonsall  
Sat, January 24, 1998 08:00 PM
Yacht Club, Marriott  
Downtown San Diego  
Fri, January 30, 1998 09:00 PM
Dick's Last Resort  
Downtown San Diego  
Sat, March 07, 1998 09:00 PM
Paradise Grill  
Encinitas  
Thu, March 12, 1998 08:00 PM
Viejas Casino  
Alpine  
Fri, March 13, 1998 09:00 PM
Yacht Club  
Downtown San Diego  
Sat, March 14, 1998 08:45 PM
Oceans II Casino  
Oceanside  
Sat, March 21, 1998 09:00 PM
Yacht Club  
Downtown San Diego  
Wed, March 25, 1998 09:00 PM
Dimond Jims Nite Club  
Chula Vista  
Thu, March 26, 1998 09:00 PM
Dimond Jims Nite Club  
Chula Vista  
Fri, March 27, 1998 09:00 PM
Dimond Jims Nite Club  
Chula Vista  
Sat, March 28, 1998 09:00 PM
Dimond Jims Nite Club  
Chula Vista  
Sat, April 18, 1998 09:00 PM
Yacht Club  
Marriott Downtown San Diego  
Sat, May 02, 1998 09:00 PM
Yacht Club  
Marriott Downtown San Diego  
Fri, May 08, 1998 07:30 PM
Leisure Villiage Dance  
Oceanside  
Sat, May 09, 1998 09:00 PM
Yacht Club  
Marriott Downtown San Diego  
Fri, May 15, 1998 08:00 PM
Oceans II Casino  
Oceanside  
Sat, June 06, 1998 09:00 PM
Yacht Club  
Marriott Downtown San Diego  
Fri, June 26, 1998 06:00 PM
Coronado Marriott Hotel  
Allstate Insurance Co  
Sat, June 27, 1998 09:00 PM
El Torito  
La Jolla  
Thu, July 02, 1998 08:00 PM
Viejas Casino  
Alpine  
Fri, July 03, 1998 07:30 PM
San Luis Rey Downs  
Bonsall  
Fri, July 10, 1998 09:00 PM
Yacht Club  
Marriott Downtown San Diego  
Sat, July 11, 1998 09:00 PM
Yacht Club  
Marriott Downtown San Diego  
Wed, July 22, 1998 09:00 PM
Dimond Jims Nite Club  
Chula Vista  
Thu, July 23, 1998 09:00 PM
Dimond Jims Nite Club  
Chula Vista  
Fri, July 24, 1998 09:00 PM
Dimond Jims Nite Club  
Chula Vista  
Sat, July 25, 1998 09:00 PM
Dimond Jims Nite Club  
Chula Vista  
Fri, August 07, 1998 09:00 PM
Yacht Club  
Marriott Downtown San Diego  
Sat, August 08, 1998 09:00 PM
Yacht Club  
Marriott Downtown San Diego  
Fri, August 14, 1998 09:00 PM
Yacht Club  
Marriott Downtown San Diego  
Fri, August 28, 1998 07:30 PM
San Luis Rey Downs  
Bonsall  
Fri, September 04, 1998 08:00 PM
Del Dios Country Store  
Escondido, CA  
Sat, September 05, 1998 08:00 PM
Del Dios Country Store  
Escondido, CA  
Fri, September 11, 1998 07:30 PM
San Luis Rey Downs  
Bonsall  
Wed, September 16, 1998 07:30 PM
Sand Bar Cafe  
Carlsbad  
Thu, September 17, 1998 08:00 PM
Viejas Dreamcatcher  
Alpine  
Fri, September 18, 1998 09:00 PM
Yacht Club  
Downtown San Diego  
Sat, September 19, 1998 09:00 PM
American Heart Associatn  
Balboa Park  
Sat, September 19, 1998 09:00 PM
Yacht Club  
Downtown San Diego  
Sat, September 26, 1998 09:30 PM
The Fling  
Point Loma  
Fri, October 02, 1998 09:30 PM
The Fling  
Point Loma  
Sat, October 03, 1998 09:00 PM
Sandbar Cafe  
Carlsbad  
Fri, October 09, 1998 09:00 PM
Yacht Club  
Downtown San Diego  
Sat, October 10, 1998 09:00 PM
Yacht Club  
Downtown San Diego  
Wed, October 14, 1998 09:30 PM
Blind Melons  
Pacific Beach  
Thu, October 15, 1998 08:00 PM
Boar Crossing  
Carlsbad, CA  
Fri, October 16, 1998 08:00 PM
Del Dios Country Store  
Escondido, CA  
Sat, October 17, 1998 08:00 PM
Del Dios Country Store  
Escondido, CA  
Sun, October 18, 1998 08:00 PM
Wedding  
William D Evans Yachts  
Fri, October 23, 1998 08:00 PM
Pennylane Pup  
San Marcos  
Sat, October 24, 1998 09:00 PM
Buster Daly?痴  
San Diego  
Fri, November 06, 1998 09:00 PM
Fireside Lounge  
Escondido  
Sat, November 07, 1998 08:00 PM
Firehouse  
Oceanside  
Fri, November 13, 1998 09:00 PM
North County Sports Dom  
San Marcos  
Sat, November 14, 1998 08:00 PM
Aviara Resort  
Carlsbad  
Sat, November 21, 1998 09:00 PM
Yacht Club  
Marriot Downtown San Diego  
Sat, December 05, 1998 09:00 PM
Raintree Restaurant  
Carlsbad  
Fri, December 11, 1998 08:00 PM
U.S. Grant Hotel  
Downtown San Diego  
Sat, December 12, 1998 07:00 PM
Continental Homes  
Rancho Bernardo Inn  
Thu, December 17, 1998 06:00 PM
La Valencia Hotel  
La Jolla  
Fri, December 18, 1998 08:30 PM
Tournament of Champions  
La Costa  
Sat, December 19, 1998 06:30 PM
In Cahoots  
San Diego  
Thu, December 31, 1998 08:30 PM
Pala Mesa Resort  
Fallbrook  
Sat, January 23, 1999 09:00 PM
Yacht Club, Marriott  
Downtown San Diego