The Party Starts Here!

 

America's #1 Cover Band

 

America's #1 Dance Band

 

America's #1 Party Band

 

Featured on Magazine Covers

 

 

Liquid Blue in Europe

 

 

Liquid Blue in Beijing

 

Sixteen Albums!

 

Top-10 Billboard Hit Song

 

The stars of Liquid Blue

 

Liquid Blue in Shanghai

 

100+ Countries, 500+ Cities!

 

International Acclaim

 

1st American Finalist in China Idol

 

 

Sophisticated & Classy

 

 

USO Tours & Spar Spangled Banner

 

Popular Worldwide

 

Headliner for Major Corporate Events

 

Hollywood House of Blues

 

Los Angeles CA

 

Celebrity Events Worldwide

 

Nokia Plaza, Los Angeles

1997 Performances

 

 

Link to printable version

Sun, January 19, 1997 10:00 PM
Dakak Park Beach Resort  
Phillipines  
Wed, January 22, 1997 10:00 PM
Dakak Park Beach Resort  
Phillipines  
Thu, January 23, 1997 10:00 PM
Dakak Park Beach Resort  
Phillipines  
Fri, January 24, 1997 10:00 PM
Dakak Park Beach Resort  
Phillipines  
Sat, January 25, 1997 10:00 PM
Dakak Park Beach Resort  
Phillipines  
Sun, January 26, 1997 10:00 PM
Dakak Park Beach Resort  
Phillipines  
Wed, January 29, 1997 10:00 PM
Dakak Park Beach Resort  
Phillipines  
Thu, January 30, 1997 10:00 PM
Dakak Park Beach Resort  
Phillipines  
Fri, January 31, 1997 10:00 PM
Dakak Park Beach Resort  
Phillipines  
Sat, February 01, 1997 10:00 PM
Dakak Park Beach Resort  
Phillipines  
Sun, February 02, 1997 10:00 PM
Dakak Park Beach Resort  
Phillipines  
Mon, February 03, 1997 10:00 PM
Dakak Park Beach Resort  
Phillipines  
Fri, February 07, 1997 10:00 PM
Dakak Park Beach Resort  
Phillipines  
Sat, February 08, 1997 10:00 PM
Dakak Park Beach Resort  
Phillipines  
Sun, February 09, 1997 10:00 PM
Dakak Park Beach Resort  
Phillipines  
Mon, February 10, 1997 10:00 PM
Dakak Park Beach Resort  
Phillipines  
Tue, February 11, 1997 10:00 PM
Dakak Park Beach Resort  
Phillipines  
Wed, February 12, 1997 10:00 PM
Dakak Park Beach Resort  
Phillipines  
Sat, February 15, 1997 10:00 PM
Dakak Park Beach Resort  
Phillipines  
Sun, February 16, 1997 10:00 PM
Dakak Park Beach Resort  
Phillipines  
Wed, February 19, 1997 10:00 PM
Dakak Park Beach Resort  
Phillipines  
Sat, April 19, 1997 06:15 PM
Spirit of San Diego  
San Diego  
Fri, April 25, 1997 09:00 PM
Kaminski Park Sports Bar  
Poway  
Sat, April 26, 1997 09:00 PM
Kaminski Park Sports Bar  
Poway  
Sat, May 03, 1997 05:00 PM
Wedding  
Vista Valley Country Club  
Wed, June 18, 1997 06:00 PM
Marriott Hotel  
San Diego  
Fri, July 04, 1997 03:30 PM
Wells Fargo Party  
 
Tue, July 08, 1997 08:00 PM
Neimans  
Carlsbad  
Tue, July 15, 1997 08:00 PM
Neimans  
Carlsbad  
Tue, July 22, 1997 08:00 PM
Neimans  
Carlsbad  
Tue, July 29, 1997 08:00 PM
Neimans  
Carlsbad  
Thu, August 07, 1997 07:00 PM
Lost Canyon Grill  
Carlsbad  
Thu, August 21, 1997 07:00 PM
Lost Canyon Grill  
Carlsbad  
Sat, August 30, 1997 08:00 PM
Wedding  
Hilton Hotel, Mission Bay  
Tue, September 02, 1997 08:00 PM
Neimans  
Carlsbad  
Tue, September 09, 1997 08:00 PM
Neimans  
Carlsbad  
Tue, September 16, 1997 08:00 PM
Neimans  
Carlsbad  
Tue, September 23, 1997 08:00 PM
Neimans  
Carlsbad  
Tue, September 30, 1997 08:00 PM
Neimans  
Carlsbad  
Thu, September 04, 1997 07:00 PM
Lost Canyon Grill  
Carlsbad  
Sat, September 20, 1997 06:00 PM
Wedding  
N Island Officers Club  
Sat, September 27, 1997 09:30 PM
Corporate  
William D Evans Yachts  
Sun, September 07, 1997 08:00 PM
Neimans  
Carlsbad  
Sun, September 14, 1997 08:00 PM
Neimans  
Carlsbad  
Sun, September 21, 1997 08:00 PM
Neimans  
Carlsbad  
Tue, September 30, 1997 08:00 PM
Neimans  
Carlsbad  
Sat, October 04, 1997 08:00 PM
Lost Canyon Grill  
Carlsbad  
Sat, October 18, 1997 09:00 PM
Paradise Grill  
Encinitas  
Thu, October 30, 1997 04:30 PM
KPBS  
San Diego  
Thu, November 06, 1997 09:00 PM
Patricks II  
Downtown San Diego  
Mon, November 10, 1997 08:00 PM
Neimans  
Carlsbad  
Tue, November 18, 1997 09:00 PM
Pourhouse Lounge  
Downtown San Diego  
Mon, November 24, 1997 08:00 PM
Neimans  
Carlsbad  
Tue, November 25, 1997 09:00 PM
Pourhouse Lounge  
Downtown San Diego  
Fri, November 28, 1997 09:00 PM
Fogerty's Pub  
Escondido  
Sat, November 29, 1997 09:00 PM
Fogerty's Pub  
Escondido  
Thu, December 04, 1997 09:00 PM
Patricks II  
Downtown San Diego  
Sat, December 06, 1997 06:00 PM
Encinitas Holiday Parade  
Encinitas  
Sun, December 07, 1997 08:00 PM
The Kraken  
Encinitas  
Fri, December 12, 1997 07:00 PM
Merrill Lynch  
Princess Resort, M Bay  
Sat, December 13, 1997 08:00 PM
Kaiser Permanente Party  
San Diego  
Fri, December 19, 1997 08:00 PM
Yacht Club, Marriott  
Downtown San Diego  
Sat, December 20, 1997 08:00 PM
Yacht Club, Marriott  
Downtown San Diego  
Wed, December 24, 1997 09:00 PM
Viejas Casino  
Alpine  
Wed, December 31, 1997 09:00 PM
Sheritan, Harbors Edge Rest  
Harbor Island